Kokonaisarvio
5
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 97 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
14. maaliskuu 2024

The Outlink-team responded very quick and helped me to add the integration code.

I did not need to worry about it! The team added the External Link button on all the products activated with Outlink.

Mindshop.no
Norja
2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Thalia vastasi 21. maaliskuu 2024

WOW! Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We appreciate you trusting the app and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

2. huhtikuu 2024

Clear and easy to use. I am not an experienced app-user, so I needed some hand-holding to get started. My helper was quick, correct, and kind. Glad to have this app!

Nicky Penttila Books
Yhdysvallat
27 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Thalia vastasi 8. huhtikuu 2024

Thanks for the awesome! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

2. maaliskuu 2024

Great app, and great customer service. I'm not a coder, and the support team takes care of all of the integrations quickly and efficiently. I recommend this app to anyone who is working with affiliate programs. Check out this link to see it in action. https://heavymetalfx.com/collections/guitars

Heavy Metal FX
Yhdysvallat
Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä
Thalia vastasi 21. maaliskuu 2024

Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. It's our customers that allow us to constantly improve the app experience! Wish you good luck!

10. tammikuu 2024

Awesome customer service! They have helped me in a very timely manner and fixed every issue or bug that pops up. This app works well and has saved us time and money.

Smitty's Fly Box
Yhdysvallat
3 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Thalia vastasi 12. tammikuu 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience and look forward to working with you!

4. huhtikuu 2024

Fantastic app and works great! The customer service is so responsive that they make me feel like I'm a top priority! Excellent overall experience!

ID Scooters
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
21 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Thalia vastasi 8. huhtikuu 2024

We’d just like to thank you for taking the time to write this review. We try really hard to provide a good app experience and are really happy to hear that you like it!

28. maaliskuu 2024

Excellent quick customer service. I needed a bit of help to set things up, and it's running smoothly. Thank you!

Faithful Living Home
Kanada
2 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Thalia vastasi 8. huhtikuu 2024

Thank you for the 5-star review. It means a lot to us. Wish you good luck!

13. maaliskuu 2024

Great app, it work perfectly, i did have some problems integrating the app to my website but the support team helped and integrated the app to my website manually, really recommend this app for product redirect link, great customer support and overall a great app,
Really Recommend

IMEDIATA VISÃO E ESTÉTICA
Brasilia
Päivä sovelluksen käyttöä
Thalia vastasi 21. maaliskuu 2024

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us!

14. maaliskuu 2024

Amazing service! Helped me with techy stuff I wasn’t familiar with and prompt responses!

3-21 No Kiddin Sober Space & Bottle Shop
Yhdysvallat
2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Thalia vastasi 21. maaliskuu 2024

Thank you for the most amazing review. We're happy you're pleased with the results and that we were able to help. If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know. And we appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback!

7. huhtikuu 2024

Le service client a été parfait ils ont ajouté les morceaux de code dans mon thème car rien ne correspondait

DigitalQuote
Ranska
Noin 9 tuntia sovelluksen käyttöä
Thalia vastasi 15. huhtikuu 2024

We’d just like to thank you for taking the time to write this review. We try hard to provide a good app experience and are happy to hear that you like it!

28. helmikuu 2024

works great and customer service is outstanding!

MaxCity
Unkari
4 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Thalia vastasi 21. maaliskuu 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience and look forward to working with you!