レビュー (237)

総合評価
5
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の97%は5つ星です
  • 評価の1%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の0%は1つ星です
2024年5月31日

The app works smooth and as intended. We had a couple of ATC button size issues but that was solved in just minutes. Customer service is outstanding! I sent off a help post at 8:30pm EST and received a reply just minutes later. Then at 5am the next morning I requested an amendment and that was fixed in minutes also. Not sure if you guys ever sleep but it sure helps with customer satisfaction :-)

rides4you
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:10ヶ月
Thaliaが返信しました 2024年6月12日

Thank you for the most amazing review. We're happy you're pleased with the results and that we were able to help. If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know. And we really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback!

2024年6月7日

App is exactly what we were looking for. Needed a little help with the install and they got it done super quick. Great product and service.

Thundrbro
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
Thaliaが返信しました 2024年6月12日

Thank you for taking the time and effort to leave a review. We work hard to deliver the best app experience and we’re glad that you liked it!

2024年5月23日

Solid app! Hats off to the Outlink team who helped me with the integration, communication was clear, quick and helpful. Thanks again for making things seamless and stress free!

Lit Healing
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
Thaliaが返信しました 2024年6月12日

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us!

2024年4月2日

Clear and easy to use. I am not an experienced app-user, so I needed some hand-holding to get started. My helper was quick, correct, and kind. Glad to have this app!

Nicky Penttila Books
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
Thaliaが返信しました 2024年4月8日

Thanks for the awesome! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

2024年3月14日

The Outlink-team responded very quick and helped me to add the integration code.

I did not need to worry about it! The team added the External Link button on all the products activated with Outlink.

Mindshop.no
ノルウェー
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
Thaliaが返信しました 2024年3月21日

WOW! Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We appreciate you trusting the app and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

2024年3月28日

Excellent quick customer service. I needed a bit of help to set things up, and it's running smoothly. Thank you!

Faithful Living Home
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
Thaliaが返信しました 2024年4月8日

Thank you for the 5-star review. It means a lot to us. Wish you good luck!

2024年5月30日

Works great! Very responsive support. Highly recommend.

SLM Services LLC
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:9ヶ月
Thaliaが返信しました 2024年6月12日

WOW! Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you trusting the app and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

2024年5月3日

I use basic plan of this app, it's googd for my Store, and they helped me for install it, I think active of this app is not easy.

bambursa
トルコ
アプリの使用期間:10日
Thaliaが返信しました 2024年5月17日

Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. It's our customers that allow us to constantly improve the app experience! Wish you good luck!

2024年4月7日

Le service client a été parfait ils ont ajouté les morceaux de code dans mon thème car rien ne correspondait

DigitalQuote
フランス
アプリの使用期間:13日
Thaliaが返信しました 2024年4月15日

We’d just like to thank you for taking the time to write this review. We try hard to provide a good app experience and are happy to hear that you like it!

2024年3月2日

Great app, and great customer service. I'm not a coder, and the support team takes care of all of the integrations quickly and efficiently. I recommend this app to anyone who is working with affiliate programs. Check out this link to see it in action. https://heavymetalfx.com/collections/guitars

Heavy Metal FX
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
Thaliaが返信しました 2024年3月21日

Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. It's our customers that allow us to constantly improve the app experience! Wish you good luck!