Avaliações (91)

Avaliação geral
4,4
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 78% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 5% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 11% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
9 de outubro de 2023

Such a great app to add on extra options for my products. I had some troubleshooting in the beginning and the team was very responsive and helpful to resolve the issue. Highly recommend :)

Invidious Lashes
Austrália
24 days usando a aplicação
15 de abril de 2017

Great service and customer care

Www Justathought Ie
Irlanda
Over 7 years usando a aplicação
20 de fevereiro de 2020

This is a great app that really simplifies the process of offering different options, variants, accessories, etc. I highly recommend this app.

Golf Caddie Outlet Store
Estados Unidos
Almost 5 years usando a aplicação
2 de janeiro de 2017

I am giving this app 5 stars because:-

- price - it's relatively inexpensive compared to its competitors
- does what it says it will do
- looks elegant and simple on my theme
- free installation - someone installs this for you - and I had someone install it within 10 minutes of contact
- support - I had very prompt help and service - very easy - very co-operative

I would highly recommend this one if you are looking for a customising app, would like someone else to help you install promptly without any headaches.

Annaquan
Austrália
Over 4 years usando a aplicação
Editado a 22 de janeiro de 2019

Fast and friendly customer support! I needed to add a rather complex monogramming option for one of my products and this made the entire process streamline. Site feels and looks just as I wanted it to.

Update-
The developers have been the most helpful of any app I've used in answering questions and helping me make site adjustments. This is the only app to use for customization!!!

Haute Items
Estados Unidos
Over 4 years usando a aplicação
7 de janeiro de 2018

A+ Support! This app is one of a kind. Thanks!

Gameovermerch
Estados Unidos
Almost 4 years usando a aplicação
29 de julho de 2020

Can't fault the app or the service. Very easy to use and fast support to set things up. Lots of options compared to similar apps.

even playing field
Austrália
Almost 4 years usando a aplicação
19 de fevereiro de 2020

Works great! Easy to use. If you need more options for your products and don't know how to code this is the app for you. Worth $7.99 a month for sure

OZ Machine Company
Estados Unidos
About 3 years usando a aplicação
20 de abril de 2017

App works very well. Great customer support when we had any questions. artfullifedesigns.com

Artful Life Designs
Estados Unidos
Almost 3 years usando a aplicação
Editado a 14 de março de 2017

My products have ton of options and I was so disappointed when I found out that Shopify can only handle 100 variants...
I then looked for an app and tried many of them before finding this one.
It is by far the easiest and most affordable out there.
I'm not too advanced and I had questions. I dreaded the support "TICKET" but to my surprise I got my app installed and my questions answered in plain English in less than an hour!
Wow! If like me, you do have many product options, try this app. You will glad you did, saving money and headaches :)

Gabo Mocean
Estados Unidos
Almost 3 years usando a aplicação