Recensioni (104)

Valutazione complessiva
4,6
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 95% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
5 agosto 2019

Has been more than outstanding, and more than I needed. The app works flawlessly for me to import orders to my store from external sides. Could not be happier with its functionality and reliability. It takes a few tries to get the imports to be correct and match up. But it is smooth sailing from there.

Binoid CBD
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
11 luglio 2018

Seamless integration with FAST customer support!

Holdthelineapparel
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
19 settembre 2018

This app seemed intimidating at first but with the great resources and support from Ralph and the HighLevel team I was able to test and re-test to ensure our entire order history data got uploaded to our new Shopify platform successfully. I was very thankful for the resources and support this team provided. Above and beyond! Highly recommend.

90+ Cellars
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
27 novembre 2019

Once you initially become comfortable with the templates and format it is easy to import bulk orders that filter through to Shopify automatically. Has been a major help to our business.

ALDI MiniRoos
Australia
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
3 settembre 2018

We tried other apps without success, for a migration from magento to shopify.
EZ Importer is absolutely the best if you needs right orders value and right reports from analytics.

We are in progress for 20k orders migration after a deep test, using documentation and support via email.

Recommended

Skinlabo Test
Italia
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
17 giugno 2020

app works great, saved me a lot of time with the ability to upload multiple orders. and great customer service.

Baked Cravings
Stati Uniti
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
14 giugno 2018

Great app, and great support. Highly recommend. Had some issues with a bit of an outlier bug, and had support help me in no time. I do wish there was a way to preview an example of the order that is going to be imported before you actually import it, but that's really the only thing I would suggest adding. Thanks!

Supply Provision Co
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
13 agosto 2019

I wanted to import my kickstarter orders onto shopify for ease of order management. I liked the fact that I could test upload and delete the files easily to make sure I have correctly imported all the fields. Would definitely recommend. You dont lose credits when you do a test upload. So all in all great!!

Invisibelly
Regno Unito
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
23 ottobre 2017

EZ Importer is the best import app in Shopify Store - it made our campaign more successful. And not only that, EZ Importer has a great support! The co-founder was very hands on in dealing with our situation.

More success to you guys!

Baabuk 2
Svizzera
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
2 luglio 2021

We used EZ Importer to import thousands of orders from our Kickstarter pledgemanager. The task was daunting. The customer service team at Highview did an INCREDIBLE job. We asked a ton of questions, well before we ever installed the app, and their answers were clear and thorough. The documentation is excellent - easy to understand, and matches the experience of the app. We have been able to import thousands of orders seamlessly. Yes, you have to learn how the app works, and you have to understand that imports via csv are an exercise in getting every detail exactly right. It's always like that. What makes EZ Importer unique is that they make the experience as effortless as possible. It's a great app, really well designed and functional, and the staff is even better.

Origami Paddler
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app