Australia Post EZ Label , 129 avaliações

Avaliação geral
5
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 95% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 5% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
26 de março de 2024

Yeah it goes alright. I just wish it had some more options / flexibility. But pretty good for a free plugin.

The Khüsh Place
Austrália
About 2 months usando a aplicação
6 de maio de 2024

Integrating Australia Post EZ Label into our Shopify store was a smooth and straightforward process. The app’s direct integration with Australia Post MyPost Business made it simple to automate our shipping label creation1.

Bookworm Corner
Estados Unidos
3 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Bitnext 8 de maio de 2024

Hi There, thanks for the review! Are you able to get in touch with us in the app? We'd love to find out more about your experience with the app.

18 de abril de 2024

Coming up with 'Service Unavailable' today when trying to do the orders. Not ideal when in a rush.

TARKINE RUNNING
Austrália
About 1 month usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Bitnext 21 de abril de 2024

Hi There, in the past 3 months we have recorded a total of only 5 minutes of downtime. This is a service availability percentage of over 99.99% which is well above most industry standards.

In this case an update to a third party dependancy was causing an issue but the issue was quickly identified and rectified within a couple of minutes. Please bear in mind software is non trivial and from time to time issues may arise but we always aim to resolve them quickly with minimal interuption.

17 de abril de 2024

Very simple to use and relaible.

RustStop
Austrália
5 months usando a aplicação
28 de novembro de 2023

Works well, is simple and does as required. No thrills and is free!. Would be nice if I could print direct from order page in Shopify rather than going through app, but really no biggie.

Octane Skin
Austrália
6 days usando a aplicação
20 de fevereiro de 2024

Topline Cycles
Austrália
About 2 hours usando a aplicação