Australia Post EZ Label , 128 avaliações

Avaliação geral
5
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 95% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 5% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
10 de maio de 2024

Quick and great service from Ian. I've compared a few AusPost label APPs. EZ label is easy to set up and works well. Thank you.

L&S LEATHER
Austrália
6 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Bitnext 16 de maio de 2024

Thanks for the review!

1 de maio de 2024

Does exactly what I need it to do. Few clicks and the postage label is ready. No need to copy/paste customer's details back and forth. Has made the process MUCH faster when fulfilling orders.

Wholesale Acrylic Panels
Austrália
About 1 month usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Bitnext 3 de maio de 2024

Thanks for the review!

2 de maio de 2024

It just works, and does what it is supposed to. Without any high silly costs.

mileskayaustralia
Austrália
6 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Bitnext 5 de maio de 2024

Thanks for the review!

4 de abril de 2024

Amazing app, has made my fulfillment and dispatch so much easier. Communication with support is also super fast

The Mushroom Connection
Austrália
5 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Bitnext 7 de abril de 2024

Glad to hear it, thanks for the review!

13 de março de 2024

Absolutely does what it says. Saves me time by automating manual shipping labels for my small business. Thank you guys, you made a great app!

Hikmah Boutique
Austrália
About 1 month usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Bitnext 17 de março de 2024

Thanks for the review! Glad its working well for you.

12 de março de 2024

Great app - simple and easy to use. We had been looking for a solution that integrates directly with Aus Post to streamline postage costs and the postage process. Ian and the team at Bitnext have done a fantastic job - highly recommend.

Skincare Society
Austrália
20 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Bitnext 13 de março de 2024

Glad to hear it, thanks for the review!

13 de abril de 2024

Easy app to install, easy set up. Super responsive to any questions and always quick to respond. Excellent experience so far.

BAXTERSON
Austrália
21 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Bitnext 15 de abril de 2024

Our pleasure, thanks for the review!

21 de abril de 2024

Super simple and excellent help when needed. Works perfectly!

Filament Coffee
Austrália
About 1 month usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Bitnext 22 de abril de 2024

Thanks for the review!

19 de maio de 2024

This has saved a lot of time inputting details for my orders

Hillside Buggies
Austrália
About 2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Bitnext 21 de maio de 2024

Great to hear, thanks for the review!

11 de abril de 2024

Ez Label is user friendly and the support is top notch, easy to install and very straight forward app

Jouly K
Austrália
About 1 month usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Bitnext 14 de abril de 2024

Great to hear, thanks for the review!