レビュー (72)

総合評価
4.1
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の72%は5つ星です
  • 評価の1%は4つ星です
  • 評価の10%は3つ星です
  • 評価の3%は2つ星です
  • 評価の14%は1つ星です
2024年5月21日

**ONLY SUITABLE FOR 20 Variants**
I was really excited when I paid and installed the app but unfortunately it only allows 20 variants, even in the paid versions. As I run a clothing brand, this did not suit my needs. I have over 80 variants on some styles.

Thermal Theory
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:21分
Casual Ecommerce Appsが返信しました 2024年5月22日

Yes currently the app is limited to 20 variants per products due to performance limitations. We do mention this in the FAQ section of the app. We have sent you app credits to offset the subscription charge. We're sorry the app cannot service your current store requirements.

2024年1月16日

Love the ease of the app but so far, very buggy. I've sent messages to support without a response. Hoping to get this working smoothly as I love what it offers.

Balm Valley Co
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
Casual Ecommerce Appsが返信しました 2024年1月18日

Our servers were down at the time of this review. This was addressed promptly.

2024年1月15日

You can't change the color of the button. It is not filled and same color as the background which makes it hard to see. The presale button is one of the most important parts of the sales funnel

Renegade Road
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:20日
2024年1月28日

The supporting team never answer to the email,

I have reinstalled the app and again it asked me to pay.

Score Store
アラブ首長国連邦
アプリの使用期間:6日
Casual Ecommerce Appsが返信しました 2024年1月29日

We replied to your support request email immediately. We also sent you a $10 app credit to offset the charge immediately as well. When you uninstall an app the subscription automatically cancels so when you reinstall you have to reselect a plan this is the case with all apps.

2023年9月29日

im having trouble the video looks very easy but the steps are not as you say. some prompts arent as easy finding them. i cant save anything that i change with thin the app. its quite frustrating! im trying to purchase the upgrade and the link is broken to initiate the purchase

Warmartianzbrand
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約13時間
Casual Ecommerce Appsが返信しました 2023年9月30日

Hello,

We have no history if you reaching out to us for support. We respond to all support inquiries within 24 hours. According to the app history you installed and uninstalled within an hour, without reaching out to us for support with the issue you were having.

2023年10月20日

I liked how simple this app was to set up but seems to be missing some functionality. As it worked for the first product variant that opens when you select the product but didn't show for other product variations and vanished when you reselected the initial variation, even though I set it up to work the same for all variations.

Griffin Equestrian
ニュージーランド
アプリの使用期間:20分
Casual Ecommerce Appsが返信しました 2023年10月22日

In this case this means that the app needs some extra custom setup to work with your specific theme. This is the case with some themes, especially older ones. We have no history of you reaching out to support for help with this additional setup.

2024年2月4日

Support - Bitte um Hilfe !!
App macht eigentlich einen guten Eindruck. Sieht gut aus.
Leider funktioniert, trotz Unlimited Paket der Bulk für Artikel nicht. Da auch das Helpcenter dieser App nicht zu klicken ist, bitte ich um Hilfe auf diesem Weg. Ich brauche über 3000 Artikel mit Varianten in der Productlist, aber es geht nicht über die Bulk Funktion.
Bitte um Hilfe !!

TERRA-Pflanzenoutlet
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:1日
Casual Ecommerce Appsが返信しました 2024年2月6日

Hello, unfortunately the app cannot currently handle 3000 products. The current performance capacity for the app is around 600 products on the preorder list at once. We hope to be able to raise this limit in the future. We have sent you app credits to offset the subscription charge since the app cannot currently meet your requirements.