Facebook Chat Box ‑ Chatbot , Počet recenzí: 505

Celkové hodnocení
4,4
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 81 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 10 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 5 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
13. březen 2024

Looks like it could be a good app, however, I am getting the same issue - saying that I don't have a business page, right after I connect it to a business page.

Mooi Living
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 17 hodinami
5. únor 2024

I tried to get this to work on my store and it simply would not show the chat box or icon. I had Shopify look into it and they could not help, due to it being a 3rd party app. I messaged the company Autoketing but due to time zone differences, the process was going to be problematic to get their support in a timely manner. I have opted to remove the app for these reasons.

GroundsForDivorceCoffee
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 21 hodinami
17. duben 2024

Does not work, account is connected but the widget won't display

Gėlių Bistro
Litva
Doba používání aplikace: 9 dny
11. duben 2024

J'ai besoin d'images pour ma boutique

Le dispensaire animalerier de Lola
Francie
Doba používání aplikace: 22 dny
10. srpen 2023

Excellent app, it's very simple to set up and looks great on the website. The support question I had was answered immediately.

Feather and Foliage Event Feature Walls
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 9 měsíci
Vývojář Autoketing odpověděl 13. srpen 2023

Our team is very happy to see your feedback. Please chat with us or send an email if you need any support.
We will help you as soon as possible.
Best regards,

Autoketing team

15. listopad 2023

GOOD, VERY NICE

Timeplus+
Hongkong – ZAO Číny
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
13. leden 2024

Does not work. Keeps telling me I do not have a fan or business page when I clearly do.

Trade-Army
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 7 minutami
2. červen 2023

It`s work and easy to communicate with customers. The help support is very responsive and easy to understand. thank you. (-:

https://www.sabrinascollection.no/
Norway

https://www.sabrinascollection.no
Norsko
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 hodinami
Vývojář Autoketing odpověděl 2. červen 2023

It's very great that you spend your time leaving a review. We love it a lot.
Our team is always ready to help you with settings.
If you have any issues with our app, please feel free to contact us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

14. září 2023

amazing

MosqShock
Thajsko
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
Vývojář Autoketing odpověděl 17. září 2023

Thank you for leaving a comment. Your feedback is priceless to us.
Our team is always ready to support you as you have any problems with our app.
Please feel free to contact us.

6. červen 2023

got error. we could not connect you because of your country or age. Not a plugin that should crosschecking about country. If facebook is country in my country then what is your issue.

SellingPoint24
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 18 minutami
Vývojář Autoketing odpověděl 6. červen 2023

We apologize for the error. We will check our app again to make sure it works properly.