レビュー (46)

総合評価
4.5
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の63%は5つ星です
  • 評価の17%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の7%は2つ星です
  • 評価の13%は1つ星です
2021年6月23日

Good! does what it says... But need to have Google login added too. Only truly free app without other conditions. Keep it up!

PRACHI SHAH - PURE.CHIC.SILVER
インド
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
Snake Companyが返信しました 2021年6月23日

Thank you very much for your feedback 🙏We are happy that the app helps you. We will upgrade the app to add Google option and update to you soon.
Best regards!
------------
Updated:
We upgraded the app to add Google option.
Could you please go to our app admin and enable it.
Regards

2023年1月16日

So far so good. It does what's expected. It's simple and easy to use. I gave it 4 stars because it doesn't work 100% of the time. But a simple refreshing of the page does the trick to fix it.

Stash Mall
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
Snake Companyが返信しました 2023年3月28日

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day. ❤️

2022年8月13日

Good service for social logins and very helpful for user flows and experience. Good customization and apt for Shopify stores

FAIRYTERN India Inc
インド
アプリの使用期間:11ヶ月
Snake Companyが返信しました 2022年8月13日

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day. ❤️

2022年7月8日

I gave 4 stars as I have only began to use the app but so far so good, it works as expected. I am happy enough with what it does and how well it works.

millarsfinefoods
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
Snake Companyが返信しました 2022年7月8日

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day. ❤️

2022年8月28日

This app is really helpful as it allows to add social login feature on our website. Also thanks for providing free access.

Aadhya Jewels
インド
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
Snake Companyが返信しました 2022年8月29日

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day. ❤️

2022年8月17日

This is absolutely needed. Thanks for creating an app which allowed us to activate social logins. It helped us in getting more customers by offering the ease they need

Vaagmi World
インド
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
Snake Companyが返信しました 2022年8月17日

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day. ❤️

2022年7月14日

I used this app to provide my website visitors with an extra way to login and create an accounts. Works amazing and the Zifyapps team was very helpful!

Another-Label
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:3日
Snake Companyが返信しました 2022年7月14日

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day. ❤️

2023年5月12日

As far as i know till the date of review, it is the only free social login app in the Shopify app store. Enabling the customer to register using his favorite social network's credintials is a big advantage for nearly any store. I also liked the rounded icons.Thanks for the developers for making this app availabe for free.

Wawmegastore
エジプト
アプリの使用期間:約21時間
Snake Companyが返信しました 2023年5月13日

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day. ❤️