Quick Social Login , 46件のレビュー

総合評価
4.5
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の63%は5つ星です
  • 評価の17%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の7%は2つ星です
  • 評価の13%は1つ星です
2021年8月27日

Social login is must these days. there are many users who comes to just check our catalog. I found this app to be good. had some issues with our theme not displaying the social login clearly on a pop-up, but the dev team was easily contactable and resolved the issue very fast. thanks.

Nashaya International Fashion
アラブ首長国連邦
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
Snake Companyが返信しました 2021年9月1日

Thank you very much for your feedback 🙏We are happy that the app helps you.

2022年3月30日

Easy to use and install, and the appearance is satisfying. The works perfect on my recent website, making customers login more convenient.

Stellar 碩星
台湾
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
Snake Companyが返信しました 2022年4月1日

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day.

2021年7月26日

Very prompt response from the developer in fixing the issue that we encountered. They are also very patient with clarifying any doubts that we have.

Direct To Masses - Modern Convenience Food Service
シンガポール
アプリの使用期間:約1年
Snake Companyが返信しました 2021年7月26日

Thank you very much for your feedback 🙏We are happy that the app helps you.

2023年5月18日

The perfect app for the website ...in this budget ...everyone should try the app on their website. Very supportive team

Earthy Life
インド
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
Snake Companyが返信しました 2023年5月18日

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day. ❤️

2022年4月13日

Great app, helps fast signup and maintain customers traction, totally recommended! defenitely 10/10!!

Krakers Juice
エジプト
アプリの使用期間:10ヶ月
Snake Companyが返信しました 2022年4月14日

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day.

2022年3月1日

L'application fonctionne super bien ! Et Alex du service client est au top ! Il réponds vite et très bien à nos demandes :) Encore merci !

Ta Surprise
フランス
アプリの使用期間:10ヶ月
Snake Companyが返信しました 2022年3月1日

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day.

2022年2月23日

the custom serive is very helpful for my issue, solved the problem and recommend, and the price is affordable

BEAUTIKINI
中国
アプリの使用期間:9ヶ月
Snake Companyが返信しました 2022年2月23日

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day.

2021年7月17日

the apps is great. Developer is nice and helpful, respond to my problem quickly, and fix it for us.

Ausganica Limited
中華人民共和国香港特別行政区
アプリの使用期間:9ヶ月
Snake Companyが返信しました 2021年7月20日

Thank you very much for your feedback 🙏We are happy that the app helps you.

2022年10月24日

Un’app molto utile. L’ho usata da poco e non mi sono scontrato con nessun problema. Consiglio vivamente di provare questa’app. Vi ringrazio molto.

SwissKauf
スイス
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
Snake Companyが返信しました 2022年10月24日

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day. ❤️

2022年4月1日

Amazing app, really easy to install and creates even bigger opportunities for my store, nowadays with all the accounts and logins it makes alot easier to my clients to finish their orders with a fast and easy login method with a created account on google, facebook among others.

Lop store
ポルトガル
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
Snake Companyが返信しました 2022年4月1日

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day.