App Storeでは2024年6月14日まで定期メンテナンスを実施しています。そのため、一部のアプリの結果が正しく読み込まれない場合があります。

レビュー (862)

総合評価
4.7
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の97%は5つ星です
  • 評価の1%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2024年5月24日

The app was easy to install and to connect to Facebook. The issue I have right now is the I cannot delete any of the items from the catalog because: Settings can't be edited!
You only have access to create ads with this catalog. To edit settings for this data feed file, you need to contact someone who has permission to manage this catalog.

I contacted CED, Harsh email me the instructions to delete, but If I don't have the permissions to do it, it doesn't do any good.

Obviously if the app doesn't allow you to do but CREATE ADDS, and not manage your catalog or items, is not something that I will be interesting in purchasing.

I hope that Harsh Yadav is able to give the permission I need to be able to delete the items from the test catalog.

Aloha Shirts Club
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:6日
2024年1月26日

I normally use many applications from CedCommerce, and other apps are very user-friendly, with helpful teams. However, I can't say the same for this application. Months have passed, and we still haven't been able to go live with our 961 products. The team is not very responsive, and creating categories one by one is a real disappointment. This app turned out to be a letdown for me, something I wouldn't expect from CedCommerce, both in terms of the application and the team.

The Friendly Turtle
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
2023年12月2日

Hit their limit cap on my store the week of BFCM. No email. No flashing bells. No leniency. No order flow.

So after half a day trying to figure out why my ads weren't converting, I figured out the CEDCommerce wasn't allowing orders to flow on TikTok Shop. Again. No alarm bells or leniency to allow orders to go past their cap. Thousands of dollars of ad spend wasted with $0 in sales because they didn't get their extra $100.

Then when I tried to upgrade my plan, it wouldn't allow me because there's more bugs in their software than an entomologist's lab.

biöm
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
2023年9月14日

They have no support even with $19 plan. For support you have to buy $299 plan. Its rubbish actually. Never trust a company which have hidden agenda to sell.

MyShopp.in
インド
アプリの使用期間:1日
編集日:2024年3月21日

YOUR COMPANY IS FOS AND A BUNCH OF THIEVES.
You want poor customer support that you cant understand because they are Indian and dont give 2 craps about you then sign up.
I hope your company goes under.

WASTED MY HARD EARNED MONEY ON TIME ON YOU THIEVES!!!!!!!!!!

BiteMyWood
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
編集日:2023年12月10日

Using the Tiktok app has been a very bad experience. We have manually click everyday to sync the 100 products and 75% of the time, the app pops a message saying you've reached your 100/day product limit even though last time was 3 days ago. Cedcommerce doesn't help but just says it's Tiktok app issue.

FredCo International
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
編集日:2023年10月27日

After nearly two years of using Ced Commerce, I regretfully need to voice my concerns. While the app functions well when things run smoothly, it becomes a different story when issues arise.

My primary disappointment stems from their customer service. Although they have consistently responded with courtesy, it often seemed that they lacked a deeper understanding of their own product. The solutions they offered were basic and unfortunately fell short of resolving my challenges.

This back-and-forth became a significant drain on my time, leading to missed sales opportunities and considerable frustration. Considering this is a paid app, the value proposition diminishes significantly when facing these challenges, as the customer service seems to do the bare minimum in providing support.

In the fast-paced world of online stores, time is of the essence, especially when you have active advertising campaigns. Every moment spent trying to troubleshoot with Ced Commerce was a moment too long.

My advice is to consider other apps. While Ced Commerce might work fine when there are no hiccups, be prepared for lengthy and frustrating endeavors should any issues emerge.

Primario Nesti
イタリア
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
編集日:2022年10月10日

The support they offer gives you the basic solution trouble shooting steps all the time. I have so many issues with my feed, they do not invest time in helping their clients and they keep asking for good reviews everytime they give a simple solution, no wonder why they have so many good reviews.

ErikRayo.com
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1年
編集日:2020年8月11日

If I could give this app negative stars I would. Their customer service is horrible, the app has never worked right, its caused multiple customer service issues, purchases do not push to shopify, after multiple attempts at getting this fixed their foreign customer service and tech support still don't fix issues. They cannot type english correctly to communicate effectively. Every aspect of this app does not work right and FB should be ashamed of allowing such horrible companies to work with them. I regret ever using this company

SageWork Organics
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:9ヶ月
CedCommerceが返信しました 2020年9月12日

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. We, at CedCommerce, pride ourselves in doing everything we can do, to ensure the highest degree of client satisfaction. We’d love to make things right for you. Please give us more information about your specific situation. If you wouldn’t mind connecting with us at skype/phone no. at your earliest convenience. We look forward to speaking with you and working towards earning back your business. Have a good day!

編集日:2020年12月27日

This app shouldn't be on the store. The customer service was not helpful and after 3 days I'm yet to have anything but a new Facebook Page to manage for my business and zero marketplace listings. Then the customer service rep has the guts to ask for a review. That's why there's so many reviews.....They need to offer step by step guides with screenshots and use the same terms to reference the buttons. This whole experience has been painful and I'm one day away from deleting for good.

Havamal Gifting
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
CedCommerceが返信しました 2021年5月10日

DearHavamal Gifting, thanks for sharing your feedback. We are really sorry to know that your experience didn’t match your expectations. We at CedCommerce are glad to help you with every possible solution. It was an uncommon instance and we would do better in the future.

Answering your query, we are not providing any solutions for Facebook Marketplace. To ease your selling across Facebook surfaces, we are facilitating you with the other functionalities like Facebook Shops, Page Shop, and Instagram Shopping; and with the newly added advantage of Facebook Business Extension, you can unlock a broad suite of business tools and sell hassle-free across the platform. Feel free to reach out to us on Skype or phone number with your comments, concerns, or suggestions. We would love to make things right for you. Have a nice day! Thanks.