レビュー (1,284)

総合評価
5
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の97%は5つ星です
  • 評価の2%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2024年5月15日

At the time, I used the Omega app and then switched.

Unfortunately, I was unhappy with the new provider and returned to Omega.

In the meantime, Omega has developed significantly, both in terms of price and the services it offers.

There is currently no other app that can keep up with Omega.

Many thanks to Tracy, who helped me a lot back then, also with other Omega apps.

After reinstalling it, I ran into Tracy again and she helped me set it up.

No matter how many questions I had, Tracy always remained friendly and answered them all until I understood everything.

Employees like this are instrumental in the growth of a company. :)

Grand Candy
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
Omegaが返信しました 2024年5月17日

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that you returned to Omega and found significant improvements in both pricing and services. Tracy is indeed a valuable member of our team, and we're glad to hear that she provided you with exceptional assistance, both in the past and during the recent setup process. Your kind words mean a lot to us, and we're committed to continuing to provide top-notch service and support. If you ever have more questions or need further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! 🌟

2024年5月16日

Tracy from customer service was incredibly helpful. She resolved all the issues I encountered and even pointed out some issues I hadn't noticed with my online store. Tracy assisted me in configuring all the settings and ensured everything ran smoothly on my website. If you encounter any difficulties with Facebook Pixel, I highly recommend reaching out to Omega.

Ywigs
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
Omegaが返信しました 2024年5月17日

Thank you for your glowing review of Tracy's assistance! 😊 We're delighted to hear that she was incredibly helpful in resolving your issues and even went the extra mile to identify additional issues with your online store. It's fantastic to know that Tracy assisted you in configuring all the settings and ensured everything ran smoothly on your website. Your recommendation means a lot to us! If you ever encounter any further difficulties or have more questions about Facebook Pixel or anything else, Tracy and the rest of our team are here to help. 🌟

2024年5月29日

Great app and support, making optimization for Facebook ads much easier when you have accurate data in Facebook Business Manager.

AVOLT
スウェーデン
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
Omegaが返信しました 2024年5月31日

We're thrilled to hear that you find our app great and that our support has been helpful! 😊🌟 It's fantastic to know that our app makes optimizing Facebook ads easier for you by providing accurate data in Facebook Business Manager. If you have any more questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out. We're here to help you succeed with your ads! 🚀🎯

2024年5月12日

I have used this app for a year now, i had a small problem with tracking when changing my store theme, Mina from the help center solved my problem in less than 5 minutes, she was very profesionnal and polite !

Elovia
フランス
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
Omegaが返信しました 2024年5月17日

Thank you for being a loyal user of the Omega Facebook Pixel Ad Report app for a whole year! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with Mina from our help center. It's great to know that she was able to swiftly and professionally resolve your tracking issue when changing your store theme. We'll make sure to pass along your kind words to Mina. If you ever encounter any more challenges or have questions in the future, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to assist you every step of the way! 🚀

2024年5月25日

I had trouble reading data in my FB ad account. I had previously installed the Omega Pixel app and thought it was all set up. Mina helped me so much with testing my pixel, linking my FB account, and more! I am so happy with her patience and excellent service. I won’t hesitate to contact Omega Pixel's customer service again if needed in the future.

Kaara.nl
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
Omegaが返信しました 2024年5月31日

Thank you for sharing your experience! We're glad to hear that Mina provided you with excellent service and helped you resolve the issues with your FB ad account. 😊🌟 It's fantastic to know that her patience and assistance were greatly appreciated. We're here whenever you need us, so don't hesitate to reach out if you have any more questions or need further assistance in the future. We're always happy to help! 🚀🛠️

2024年5月7日

I've had an excellent experience with the Omega team. Over the last 2 months, we've been working together on a new store. Previously, we used apps from a different supplier, but since partnering with Omega, I've switched all my other apps to theirs. The team is always willing to help, having lots of patience and hard work. Special thanks to Joy and Lynn for their amazing customer service. I'll be sure to install these apps on all my websites and recommend them to anyone in need.

Laura Kincade
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:13日
Omegaが返信しました 2024年5月10日

Thank you so much for sharing your excellent experience with the Omega team! We're thrilled to hear that our apps and the dedication of our team members, especially Joy and Lynn, have made such a positive impact on your new store. 🌟 Your decision to switch all your apps to ours and your plan to recommend them widely is the highest compliment we could receive.

We truly appreciate your recognition of our team's patience and hard work. Please know we're here to support you as you expand and continue to use our apps on all your websites. Thank you once again for your trust and loyalty to Omega, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need any assistance or have further feedback. 😊🚀

2024年6月6日

Been using it for a long time now and the customer service including data capture is excellent.

THINKCAR
中華人民共和国香港特別行政区
アプリの使用期間:9ヶ月
Omegaが返信しました 2024年6月8日

🎉 Thank you for being a long-time user of our Omega Facebook Pixel Ad Report app! 🌟 We're delighted to hear that you've had an excellent experience with both our customer service and data capture features. 📊 Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're here to continue providing top-notch support whenever you need it. Don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can assist you with! 👍 #OmegaFacebookPixelAdReport 🛠️

2024年5月2日

I faced some issues that had impact on my Facebook Ads Manager, so I contacted the Omega Facebook Pixel chat and had contact with Tracy, who assisted me perfect. She took all the time and solved all the issued I had in a matter of time. Clear explanations and quick responses are the main things I'm most happy with. Thank you Tracy for your help!

Essentra-Shop
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
Omegaが返信しました 2024年5月3日

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with the Omega Facebook Pixel Ad Report app! We're delighted to hear that Tracy was able to assist you efficiently, resolving the issues you faced with your Facebook Ads Manager. It's great to know that her clear explanations and quick responses made a significant difference.

We truly appreciate your feedback and are glad to have Tracy on our team. If you encounter any more challenges or have further questions as you continue to use the app, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing Omega, and a big thank you to Tracy for her excellent support! 😊🌟

2024年4月19日

Capturing data accurately is of great help to our business, and the prompt support left a deep impression on me. Thank you to the Omega team for their efforts.

carpuride
中国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
Omegaが返信しました 2024年4月22日

We're deeply grateful for your thoughtful review! 🌟 It's fantastic to hear that the Omega Facebook Pixel Ad Report app is capturing data accurately and benefiting your business. We also appreciate your kind words about our support team's promptness and effectiveness. Our team puts in a lot of effort to ensure a high-quality experience for our users, and it's rewarding to know their hard work is appreciated. If you have any more feedback or need further assistance, we're just a message away. Thank you for choosing Omega and for your trust in our team! 🚀🙌

2024年4月5日

I would definitely recommend. Great app, and great support. We have been looking for a solution that works seamlessly with the checkout update, and the app did its job.

Kiddo World DE
スロベニア
アプリの使用期間:10ヶ月
Omegaが返信しました 2024年4月8日

🌟 Thank you for your glowing recommendation! We're thrilled to hear that Omega Facebook Pixel Ad Report has met your expectations and seamlessly integrated with the checkout update. Providing a great app and excellent support are our top priorities, and we're delighted to know that we've delivered on both fronts. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, don't hesitate to reach out. Here's to your continued success with our app! 🚀😊