Algemene beoordeling
5
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 97% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 1 sterren
Bewerkt 10 april 2024

good at track quality, but limited in features as track a specif page (landing page) on the store

Bienestar (world)
Verenigde Staten
22 dagen gebruiken de app
Omega heeft geantwoord 2 april 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We greatly appreciate your input, and I'm thrilled to inform you that our dedicated development team has customized the feature to better suit your needs. Tracy, one of our agents, has already reached out to you with the details.

We've focused on enhancing the tracking quality while also incorporating the ability to track specific pages, such as landing pages, on the store. We hope this customization adds value to your experience and enables you to fully enjoy the feature.

Thank you for the prompt response! If there are any further inputs or inquiries you have regarding the customized feature or any other aspect of our service, please feel free to reach out to our live chat support or email us at support@omegatheme. We're here to assist you every step of the way and ensure your experience with us is nothing short of excellent. Your satisfaction is our priority!

26 februari 2024

wel wat vertraging maar goed geholpen

its-sibs
Nederland
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
Omega heeft geantwoord 29 februari 2024

🌟 Dank je wel voor je feedback! We waarderen je eerlijke review. Het spijt ons voor eventuele vertraging, maar we zijn blij te horen dat je goed geholpen bent. Als je verdere vragen hebt of meer feedback wilt delen, aarzel dan niet om contact met ons op te nemen. We staan klaar om te helpen! 🤝😊 #Klantenservice #Feedback #Verbetering 💙🌐

22 februari 2024

The customer service is great and the apps helps with the overview form your ads

Fulosa
Nederland
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
Omega heeft geantwoord 25 februari 2024

Thanks a bunch for the rating! 🌟 We're delighted to hear you find our customer service great and that the app helps get an overview of your ads. If you have any suggestions or if there's anything more we can do to earn that extra star, feel free to let us know. We appreciate your feedback and are here to assist you further! 😊🚀 #AppFeedback #CustomerServiceWins 🌐📊

9 januari 2024

great customer service for your questions

Luxurise.nl
Nederland
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
Omega heeft geantwoord 11 januari 2024

Thrilled to hear you had a great experience with our customer service! 🌟 If you ever have more questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out. We're here to help! 👍😊

1 november 2023

The speed of service is rapid! Thanks a lot!

Novilla
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Omega heeft geantwoord 6 november 2023

Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback! We really appreciate it.
We would love to hear more about your experience, so that we can use your valuable feedback to deliver an even better experience next time.
Please reach out to us via live chat or email at contact@omegatheme.com with any further comments or suggestions you wish to share.
Again, thank you for taking the time to review our app!

5 december 2023

Very good help during the installation.

VanBond.nl
Nederland
3 dagen gebruiken de app
Omega heeft geantwoord 6 december 2023

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We truly appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear that our assistance during the installation was helpful. If you ever have more feedback or need further assistance, feel free to reach out. Your satisfaction is important to us, and we're here to help. Thanks again for choosing our product/service, and we look forward to serving you in the future!

10 november 2021

This app helps me better in terms of tracking data and information have only started using it however I am sure to spot results soon

HarvestClot
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Omega heeft geantwoord 10 november 2021

Hello HarvestClot,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback! We really appreciate it.
We would love to hear more about your experience, so that we can use your valuable feedback to deliver an even better experience next time.
Please reach out to us via live chat or email at contact@omegatheme.com with any further comments or suggestions you wish to share.
Again, thank you for taking the time to review our app!

Regards,
Kaylee - Omega Team

18 oktober 2021

Bang on, very happy with the app and product support so far, Easy to implement. Would recommend it to anyone

Fjuka Online Store
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
Omega heeft geantwoord 18 oktober 2021

Hello Fjuka Online Store!

We can't say thank you enough for sharing your experience with our support team and your wonderful feedback for our app. We will continue our best effort to make our app the most convenient to use.
Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
Wish you a successful business!

Bewerkt 29 mei 2022

This plugin is not bad, it helps me capture the data more accurately, but it is a little unstable. The customer service staff Tracy is also very friendly and patient to help me solve the problem.

amivivi
China
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
Omega heeft geantwoord 25 mei 2022

感谢您抽出宝贵时间给我们留下反馈! 我们真的很感激。
我们很乐意听到更多关于您的体验的信息,以便我们可以利用您的宝贵反馈在下次提供更好的体验。
如果您希望分享任何进一步的意见或建议,请通过实时聊天或发送电子邮件至 contact@omegatheme.com 与我们联系。
再次感谢您抽出宝贵时间查看我们的应用程序!

15 juni 2022

This APP can help us capture data better. Generally speaking, it is very easy to use, but sometimes there are problems. However, the customer service staff is very patient and will help you solve the problem. It is recommended to use it.

molilulu
China
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
Omega heeft geantwoord 15 juni 2022

Thanks for your review!
We would love to hear more about your experience so that we can use your valuable feedback to deliver an even better experience next time. Please reach out to our email at contact@omegatheme.com with any further comments or suggestions you wish to share. Again, thank you for taking the time to review our app!