Algemene beoordeling
5
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 97% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 1 sterren
13 maart 2024

I had some issues about my pixel tracking and Niel was really quick with it and helped me all the way along. Would recommend Omega really accurate tracking.

VESKY
Nederland
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
Omega heeft geantwoord 15 maart 2024

🌟 Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that Niel was able to assist you promptly with your pixel tracking issues. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're delighted to know that you find our Omega Facebook Pixel Ad Report app to provide really accurate tracking. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, feel free to reach out. Happy tracking with Omega! 🚀 #OmegaAccuracy

5 maart 2024

I was struggling to set up the Pixel as the official app wasn't working, and the manual way did not allow me to set up events due to some error. Samuel from Omega helped me thoroughly and was very nice about it!

Brutta Figura
Italië
21 dagen gebruiken de app
Omega heeft geantwoord 8 maart 2024

🌟 Kudos to Samuel from Omega for stepping in and providing thorough assistance! 🚀 We're delighted he could help you overcome the challenges in setting up the Pixel, especially when the official app wasn't cooperating. Your positive experience is our priority, and we're always here to support you. If you have any more questions or need further help, feel free to reach out. Happy pixel tracking! 💖💻 #SamuelToTheRescue #PixelSuccess #TopNotchSupport 🌟🛠️

15 februari 2024

The app is easy to use. We have been using this app on all our websites because the tracking is very accurate and the support team is accommodating, Tracy is very detailed in helping me along the way. Highly recommend it to every store! :) FIVE STAR!

Modemira.nl
Nederland
6 maanden gebruiken de app
Omega heeft geantwoord 16 februari 2024

Thank you for the glowing review! We're thrilled that you find our app easy to use and that it provides accurate tracking. We're also delighted to hear that Tracy from our support team has been detailed and accommodating in assisting you. We truly appreciate your recommendation and look forward to serving you and your store in the future! 🌟😊🔍

1 maart 2024

Tracy The Magician. We were Facing issues with the event score and were unable to understand what to do later I asked for help & Got superb Support from Tracy. She explained the issue and also Solved that for me. She is a real gem, as well as the Omega App, is a Lifesaver. Easy to set up and effective. Hail Omega & Tracy.

Trekmad
Bangladesh
3 maanden gebruiken de app
Omega heeft geantwoord 5 maart 2024

Wow, it sounds like Tracy worked her magic! 🎩✨ We're thrilled to hear that Tracy provided superb support, helping you understand and resolve the event score issues. She's indeed a gem in our team! We're also delighted to know that the Omega App has been a lifesaver for you—easy to set up and effective. Hail Omega & Tracy! 🚀🌟 If you ever need more assistance or have further feedback, feel free to let us know. Here's to continued success with the Omega App! 🥳😊

6 mei 2024

Application that tracks events very well. Incredibly fast and efficient support! I really recommend it!

Lunaa
Verenigd Koninkrijk
3 maanden gebruiken de app
Omega heeft geantwoord 10 mei 2024

Thank you so much for your positive feedback on the Omega Facebook Pixel Ad Report app. We're delighted to hear that the app is effectively tracking events for you and that you've experienced incredibly fast and efficient support from our team. 🌟 Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're thrilled to be able to contribute positively to your experience.

If you ever need further assistance or have more suggestions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help and ensure that you continue to have a great experience with Omega. Thanks again for choosing us and for your enthusiastic recommendation! 😊👍

16 april 2024

This is the best app for to manage your pixels on shopify app, the customer support is simply the best always there to help, and everything is super simple to manage. Great app, highly recommended!

Goodoo
Duitsland
6 dagen gebruiken de app
Omega heeft geantwoord 19 april 2024

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Thank you for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that you consider our app the best for managing pixels on Shopify. It's fantastic to know that you've had such a positive experience with our customer support team and found them to be always there to help. We strive to make everything super simple to manage, and we're delighted that you found it to be the case. Your recommendation means a lot to us! If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! 😊🛠️

10 mei 2024

Customer service and the Support Reps are superior. They are all very knowledgable, descriptive and polite. Tyler has helped me on many occasions just to make sure everything is firing correctly. I love this app and recommend it 100%.

imagineXcreations
Verenigde Staten
10 dagen gebruiken de app
Omega heeft geantwoord 12 mei 2024

We're delighted to hear that you've had such a positive experience with our customer service and support reps at Omega Facebook Pixel Ad Report app! 🎉 Thank you for your kind words about their knowledge, descriptive assistance, and politeness. 😊🌟 We're especially glad to hear that Tyler has been helpful in ensuring everything is firing correctly for you. Your recommendation means a lot to us! If you ever need any further assistance or have more questions, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support you! 👍

7 maart 2024

It is perfect. You will not regret. Everyone should use it.

Hairsha México
Mexico
4 maanden gebruiken de app
Omega heeft geantwoord 10 maart 2024

We're thrilled to hear that you had a perfect experience with the Omega Facebook Pixel Ad Report app! 🌟 You won't regret using it, and it's a fantastic tool for enhancing your online presence and optimizing Facebook ads. We highly recommend it to everyone looking to boost their advertising efforts. Thanks for sharing your positive feedback on the Omega app! 🚀💙

2 april 2024

In 2 days i already noticed EMQ emprovement.
Support is up to their task. Tracy helped me set it up all and testing it as well. Good work guys. Cheers

Top Auto Merch
Servië
25 dagen gebruiken de app
Omega heeft geantwoord 4 april 2024

That's fantastic to hear! 🌟 We're thrilled that you've already noticed improvement with the Event Match Quality system and that Tracy was able to assist you efficiently in setting it up and testing it. Our team is dedicated to providing top-notch support and ensuring our users get the most out of our system. If you have any further questions or need assistance down the road, don't hesitate to reach out. Cheers to your continued success! 🥂👩‍💼

5 april 2024

Great help from Niel, not only did he resolve my problem, he also gave some extra tips and adjsutments for better tracking.

Viva Nora
Nederland
23 dagen gebruiken de app
Omega heeft geantwoord 8 april 2024

🌟 Thank you for your fantastic feedback! We're delighted to hear that Niel provided you with exceptional assistance and went above and beyond to ensure your satisfaction. Providing helpful tips and adjustments for better tracking is what we aim for—your success is our success! If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, feel free to reach out. Here's to smooth sailing with Omega Facebook Pixel Ad Report! 🚀😊