Avaliações (1 298)

Avaliação geral
5
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 97% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
15 de maio de 2024

At the time, I used the Omega app and then switched.

Unfortunately, I was unhappy with the new provider and returned to Omega.

In the meantime, Omega has developed significantly, both in terms of price and the services it offers.

There is currently no other app that can keep up with Omega.

Many thanks to Tracy, who helped me a lot back then, also with other Omega apps.

After reinstalling it, I ran into Tracy again and she helped me set it up.

No matter how many questions I had, Tracy always remained friendly and answered them all until I understood everything.

Employees like this are instrumental in the growth of a company. :)

Grand Candy
Alemanha
5 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Omega 17 de maio de 2024

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that you returned to Omega and found significant improvements in both pricing and services. Tracy is indeed a valuable member of our team, and we're glad to hear that she provided you with exceptional assistance, both in the past and during the recent setup process. Your kind words mean a lot to us, and we're committed to continuing to provide top-notch service and support. If you ever have more questions or need further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! 🌟

16 de maio de 2024

Tracy from customer service was incredibly helpful. She resolved all the issues I encountered and even pointed out some issues I hadn't noticed with my online store. Tracy assisted me in configuring all the settings and ensured everything ran smoothly on my website. If you encounter any difficulties with Facebook Pixel, I highly recommend reaching out to Omega.

Ywigs
Estados Unidos
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Omega 17 de maio de 2024

Thank you for your glowing review of Tracy's assistance! 😊 We're delighted to hear that she was incredibly helpful in resolving your issues and even went the extra mile to identify additional issues with your online store. It's fantastic to know that Tracy assisted you in configuring all the settings and ensured everything ran smoothly on your website. Your recommendation means a lot to us! If you ever encounter any further difficulties or have more questions about Facebook Pixel or anything else, Tracy and the rest of our team are here to help. 🌟

29 de maio de 2024

Great app and support, making optimization for Facebook ads much easier when you have accurate data in Facebook Business Manager.

AVOLT
Suécia
Almost 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Omega 31 de maio de 2024

We're thrilled to hear that you find our app great and that our support has been helpful! 😊🌟 It's fantastic to know that our app makes optimizing Facebook ads easier for you by providing accurate data in Facebook Business Manager. If you have any more questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out. We're here to help you succeed with your ads! 🚀🎯

12 de maio de 2024

I have used this app for a year now, i had a small problem with tracking when changing my store theme, Mina from the help center solved my problem in less than 5 minutes, she was very profesionnal and polite !

Elovia
França
8 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Omega 17 de maio de 2024

Thank you for being a loyal user of the Omega Facebook Pixel Ad Report app for a whole year! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with Mina from our help center. It's great to know that she was able to swiftly and professionally resolve your tracking issue when changing your store theme. We'll make sure to pass along your kind words to Mina. If you ever encounter any more challenges or have questions in the future, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to assist you every step of the way! 🚀

6 de junho de 2024

Been using it for a long time now and the customer service including data capture is excellent.

THINKCAR
Hong Kong, RAE da China
9 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Omega 8 de junho de 2024

🎉 Thank you for being a long-time user of our Omega Facebook Pixel Ad Report app! 🌟 We're delighted to hear that you've had an excellent experience with both our customer service and data capture features. 📊 Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're here to continue providing top-notch support whenever you need it. Don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can assist you with! 👍 #OmegaFacebookPixelAdReport 🛠️

25 de maio de 2024

I had trouble reading data in my FB ad account. I had previously installed the Omega Pixel app and thought it was all set up. Mina helped me so much with testing my pixel, linking my FB account, and more! I am so happy with her patience and excellent service. I won’t hesitate to contact Omega Pixel's customer service again if needed in the future.

Kaara.nl
Países Baixos
About 1 month usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Omega 31 de maio de 2024

Thank you for sharing your experience! We're glad to hear that Mina provided you with excellent service and helped you resolve the issues with your FB ad account. 😊🌟 It's fantastic to know that her patience and assistance were greatly appreciated. We're here whenever you need us, so don't hesitate to reach out if you have any more questions or need further assistance in the future. We're always happy to help! 🚀🛠️

7 de maio de 2024

I've had an excellent experience with the Omega team. Over the last 2 months, we've been working together on a new store. Previously, we used apps from a different supplier, but since partnering with Omega, I've switched all my other apps to theirs. The team is always willing to help, having lots of patience and hard work. Special thanks to Joy and Lynn for their amazing customer service. I'll be sure to install these apps on all my websites and recommend them to anyone in need.

Laura Kincade
Austrália
13 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Omega 10 de maio de 2024

Thank you so much for sharing your excellent experience with the Omega team! We're thrilled to hear that our apps and the dedication of our team members, especially Joy and Lynn, have made such a positive impact on your new store. 🌟 Your decision to switch all your apps to ours and your plan to recommend them widely is the highest compliment we could receive.

We truly appreciate your recognition of our team's patience and hard work. Please know we're here to support you as you expand and continue to use our apps on all your websites. Thank you once again for your trust and loyalty to Omega, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need any assistance or have further feedback. 😊🚀

2 de maio de 2024

I faced some issues that had impact on my Facebook Ads Manager, so I contacted the Omega Facebook Pixel chat and had contact with Tracy, who assisted me perfect. She took all the time and solved all the issued I had in a matter of time. Clear explanations and quick responses are the main things I'm most happy with. Thank you Tracy for your help!

Essentra-Shop
Países Baixos
About 2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Omega 3 de maio de 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with the Omega Facebook Pixel Ad Report app! We're delighted to hear that Tracy was able to assist you efficiently, resolving the issues you faced with your Facebook Ads Manager. It's great to know that her clear explanations and quick responses made a significant difference.

We truly appreciate your feedback and are glad to have Tracy on our team. If you encounter any more challenges or have further questions as you continue to use the app, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing Omega, and a big thank you to Tracy for her excellent support! 😊🌟

10 de junho de 2024

Support online communication, assistance is very timely, which is very important when there is a problem with Facebook!

Luvme Hair
Hong Kong, RAE da China
8 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Omega 13 de junho de 2024

Thank you for your wonderful review! 😊 We're delighted to hear that you find our online communication and assistance timely and valuable, especially when dealing with Facebook-related issues. 🌟 Your satisfaction and success with Omega Facebook Pixel Ad Report app are our top priorities!

19 de abril de 2024

Capturing data accurately is of great help to our business, and the prompt support left a deep impression on me. Thank you to the Omega team for their efforts.

carpuride
China
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Omega 22 de abril de 2024

We're deeply grateful for your thoughtful review! 🌟 It's fantastic to hear that the Omega Facebook Pixel Ad Report app is capturing data accurately and benefiting your business. We also appreciate your kind words about our support team's promptness and effectiveness. Our team puts in a lot of effort to ensure a high-quality experience for our users, and it's rewarding to know their hard work is appreciated. If you have any more feedback or need further assistance, we're just a message away. Thank you for choosing Omega and for your trust in our team! 🚀🙌