Kokonaisarvio
4
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 70 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 8 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 3 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 17 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
23. lokakuu 2023

Paid for the syncing to FB service for years from these guys. Shopify made it a free option. Flexify stopped syncing. They didnt notify me as per my settings. They wouldnt answer support emails. Poor actions

HOSS
Australia
Melkein 3 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Flexify AG vastasi 25. lokakuu 2023

Hey, Dominik here, Founder and CEO of Flexify.

We believe that your problem is caused by a misconfiguration that happened when your meta product catalog was first set up – which was not done via Flexify.

Why the issue popped up now, years later:
Meta suddenly started enforcing correct username/password settings on data sources. They now reject feeds with inapplicable username/password settings. You should have gotten an email from Meta/Facebook notifying you about the issue.

Unfortunately, there is nothing we can do on our end. We can neither prevent, detect, nor fix the issue for you.

But we have tried to reach you several times with instructions on how to resolve the situation.

All feeds have been and are being generated without disruption.

Know that we want to assist you in any way we can. Just reply to any of the messages we sent you and we will jump right on it.

Muokattu 25. lokakuu 2023

The customer service of the agent named "Aby" was horrible. This guy didn't comprehend my inquiry but insisted that it was me who didn't understand it. Also, his attitude was very rude. He literally said, "We are unable to provide comprehensive education on our app's specifics." How dare he say he can't provide "education" to me? Definitely a low I.Q. individual.

TheAnimeSupply
Yhdysvallat
Noin 2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Flexify AG vastasi 27. lokakuu 2023

Dominik here, Founder and CEO. This is an interesting case for me. I reviewed every one of the many emails that were sent.

My response to you:

I'm absolutely shocked and appalled by the content of your messages that I read in our helpdesk. I'm exceptionally proud of how Aby handled this situation, especially in the face of all the abusive and explicit language that you directed at her.

To be honest, when I look at the incoherent stream of slurs you've written there, I'm genuinely surprised that you managed to construct complete sentences for the sake of this review. You used only minor personal insults and refrained from resorting to profanity. So, kudos, I guess.

For other readers:

I see how, without context, the sentence "we are unable to provide comprehensive education on our app's specifics" can appear poorly worded. However, within the context of those messages, this sentence is a remarkable testament to Aby's self-control and her commitment to nonviolent communication.

We always provide assistance. Even in cases where it's only loosely connected to our service, we go out of our way to help.

Our mission is to provide you with tools that have the same power as super-expensive professional agency tools, but without the fluff and at a fraction of the cost.

But this means things can get complicated and frustrating at times – there might be new concepts to learn and processes to apply. It's a natural part of stepping up the game.

Fear not, we are here to help – you just have to let us ;-)

3. helmikuu 2023

I didn't know how to use this app and create a catalog on the Facebook business manager, so I asked for help and sent them an email, but didn't get any response, unfortunately, my subscription is about to expire, so I had to delete this app :(

theleatherbags
Intia
30 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Flexify AG vastasi 13. helmikuu 2023

Hi there,

Unfortunately, it seems that our attempts to reach out to you have been unsuccessful as your email address does not seem to be working. I would like to extend an invitation for you to reach out to me at daniel.heier@flexify.net so that I can assist you in any way possible.

3. maaliskuu 2023

Bom dia
Minha nota seria 0 péssimo
Este aplicativo não é possível a tradução em português o que dificulta,

Loja Vizara
Brasilia
4 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Flexify AG vastasi 22. maaliskuu 2023

Hi Loja Vizara,

Thanks for your message. Although our app is not available in Portuguese, we are happy to help with any questions or issues.

Email me directly at daniel.heier@flexify.net if you need assistance, please.

25. heinäkuu 2017

Paid premium for this app and had a very similar experience to Mullica Beach (see below review). We have a very large inventory and unfortunately the sync is very buggy, our "match rate" on Facebook fluctuated tremendously and often fell off a cliff, costing us time and money. When the sync works, the ads are very cost effective. Unfortunately, email back and forth with the developer yielded very little - terrible support - and we were referred to Funnelboom, who almost immediately stopped answering emails. Incredibly unprofessional and incredibly frustrating.

Shopify, please integrate dynamic ad support as a core function. Please!

California Republic Clothes
Yhdysvallat
Noin 7 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
19. heinäkuu 2018

Can't upload feed to facebook catalog since it times out everytime. Even when you try to split into smaller collections it times out. Tried reaching customer service multiple times with zero response.

Lsm1
Yhdysvallat
Noin 4 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
28. helmikuu 2018

No longer works. The request has been timing out for the past week. Nothing to change the problem. They charge $30 for basic support.

Shopzodiac
Yhdysvallat
Noin 4 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
2. maaliskuu 2018

Cette application n'est pas dans toutes les langues et c'est bien dommage car je ne comprends pas tout et surtout ma clientèle est française.

Lesminous
Ranska
Yli 3 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
7. lokakuu 2020

The issue I am facing in-app is that I am able to use my First feed of the Single collection but when I want to use my 2nd collection The first feed which I have created it also changed. Kindly help me out regarding this issue

RHIZMALL.PK Online Shopping Store.
Pakistan
Melkein 3 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Flexify AG vastasi 7. lokakuu 2020

Hi RHIZMALL.PK

Regarding your question, by default Flexify either exports all products or a single collection.

Please use segments to export multiple collections.

Any further questions please just reach out and stay safe!

6. marraskuu 2018

Very Poor app. My catalog was destroyed there were so many duplicated products. Contacted the support but received no help total waste of time and resources

MamaBabyStuff
Pakistan
Yli 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä