Kokonaisarvio
4
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 70 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 8 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 3 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 17 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
21. kesäkuu 2021

I was using the paid version of the app for a while and it was ok then all of a sudden it stopped working. Lost everything, support has been really poor since

Green Lili
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
27. syyskuu 2016

Wish this would get us some sales.

Buddhapants 2
Yhdysvallat
11 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
14. elokuu 2020

I used the app, I could not use it for google custom ads. In Facebook I saw many products that were with out of stock status despite they were in stock. The price is absurdly high for shops with many products. It is easy to work with, but not many features compared to apps in other platforms and very expensive for what it can do. So not good for dropshipping business with many products.

Онлайн магазин за дрехи, обувки и аксесоари | Topoutfit
Bulgaria
7 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Flexify AG vastasi 27. elokuu 2020

Hi Topoutfit,

Sorry to hear you are having trouble. Thankfully the issues you are encountering are easily fixed.

Unfortunately, we haven't heard back from you yet.

Please do not hesitate to reach out to me at: daniel.heier@flexify.net

20. helmikuu 2019

I am also having trouble getting this app to function the way it should. I am awaiting some assistance on this. Thank-you

Welcome Organics
Australia
4 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Flexify AG vastasi 14. maaliskuu 2019

Hi Welcome Organics,
 
This is Daniel from Flexify - I hope I was able to help.

Please let me know if you have any questions!

Muokattu 6. syyskuu 2022

very bad. I am spending time for a catalog since 3 days. they don't want give support. WASTE OF TIME

etnikbulvar
Turkki
3 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Flexify AG vastasi 15. lokakuu 2020

Hi etnikbulvar,

This is Daniel from Flexify. We are sorry to hear you are having trouble with your feed. Our support team has written you several detailed emails providing solutions to the common issues that you have experienced when trying to setup your feed for the first time.

If you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact me!
daniel.heier@flexify.net

27. elokuu 2019

Hi,
The product upload was great. However I'm finding it difficult to pair the products with my catalogue on my business manager.
Could you please share instructions, so I my ID will be taking into account ?
Many thanks in advance.
Thomas

Celsius Girls
Ranska
6 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Flexify AG vastasi 28. elokuu 2019

Hi Thomas,

Sure, here to help!

Please do not hesitate to contact me @daniel.heier@flexify.net

16. syyskuu 2020

This app create a single product for each variants that u have on your store
That's crazy
Use integrated plugin on Shopify its free and lot better

NavaShop
Kap Verde
4 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Flexify AG vastasi 17. syyskuu 2020

Hi NavaShop,

This is Daniel from Flexify. Sorry to hear you are having trouble. The issue you are having is actually a feature of Flexify and not a bug. It can easily be turned on and off in the app’s interface.

Please do not hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions!
daniel.heier@flexify.net

12. kesäkuu 2019

Seemed like everything was working but no matter how hard we tried, there continued to be errors that lead to our Facebook page showing all products to be out of stock. Feedback from Flexify was unhelpful. Their comments did not address our specific concerns. Pretty sure they did not even bother to look up our information. Even free it wasn’t worth it.

Arizona Firefighter Athletics
Yhdysvallat
4 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä