Kokonaisarvio
4
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 70 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 8 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 3 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 17 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
8. tammikuu 2024

The app works fine for what it is intended for. Their team went above and beyond to help me arrive to a solution that their app was not meant / designed for. More than the app, grateful for their support and time!

RMS Beauty
Yhdysvallat
Melkein 6 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
5. maaliskuu 2024

App works perfect and good customer support!

Forever Mine Collectables
Alankomaat
Yli 3 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
3. marraskuu 2023

Probably the best app for generating a Facebook catalogue feed. Easy to understand and it even has a quality check. Moreover, it's free!

Executive Vibe
Australia
10 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
3. toukokuu 2023

I've been very happy with Flexify, it is very intuitive and user-friendly. Great way to create a supplemental feed for our Facebook store, adding additional content that isn't provided by default through the Shopify/Facebook connection. Also, their customer support is TOP NOTCH - they helped me troubleshoot an issue with our Facebook product listings, and it turned out the problem wasn't even related to their app OR Shopify, it was caused by our Google Merchant Center app! But the Flexify rep identified the issue and provided me with a solution rather than simply referring me to Google. They deserve SIX stars just for that ;)

SnapPower
Yhdysvallat
Yli 4 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
21. marraskuu 2023

Nice app for generating a Facebook catalogue feed. Mr. Aby answered fast and correct!

VEGEA
Bulgaria
Melkein 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Muokattu 25. elokuu 2016

Set it and forget it. Works well.

Cloud F1 Llc
Yhdysvallat
Melkein 7 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
5. marraskuu 2021

Awesome app with great customer service! No need to use any other apps for Facebook or Google feeds, this one does it all.

El Camino Bracelets Official Store
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
Yli 6 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
18. tammikuu 2022

Life safer. I work with a number of clients and have this app installed on all their Shopify websites. Easy to install, INCREDIBLE customer service and hands down the best app for FB product catalog integration. Facebook's always giving me issues on their platform and without this app it would take me months to get support from FB to fix it. Thank you so much for everything! If you want to tag products on IG or FB or run ads on Meta....you need this app.

Logan Hollowell
Yhdysvallat
Noin 6 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Muokattu 1. tammikuu 2018

Great plugin and top support! It does what it's supposed to which is all you can ask for! Five stars. Also: the premium features are now worth the 20 bucks a month because of recent Facebook ad features!

Torshammer
Norja
Melkein 6 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
13. huhtikuu 2019

Great app, very easy to use - and the customer support is outstanding! Very responsive and helpful! Highly recommended!

Moon Magic
Singapore
Melkein 6 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä