Flexify: Facebook Product Feed , 268件のレビュー
I was using the paid version of the app for a while and it was ok then all of a sudden it stopped working. Lost everything, support has been really poor since
I used the app, I could not use it for google custom ads. In Facebook I saw many products that were with out of stock status despite they were in stock. The price is absurdly high for shops with many products. It is easy to work with, but not many features compared to apps in other platforms and very expensive for what it can do. So not good for dropshipping business with many products.
Sorry to hear you are having trouble. Thankfully the issues you are encountering are easily fixed.
Unfortunately, we haven't heard back from you yet.
Please do not hesitate to reach out to me at: email@example.com
very bad. I am spending time for a catalog since 3 days. they don't want give support. WASTE OF TIME
This is Daniel from Flexify. We are sorry to hear you are having trouble with your feed. Our support team has written you several detailed emails providing solutions to the common issues that you have experienced when trying to setup your feed for the first time.
If you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact me!
Wish this would get us some sales.
I am also having trouble getting this app to function the way it should. I am awaiting some assistance on this. Thank-you
Hi Welcome Organics,
This is Daniel from Flexify - I hope I was able to help.
Please let me know if you have any questions!
This app create a single product for each variants that u have on your store
Use integrated plugin on Shopify its free and lot better
This is Daniel from Flexify. Sorry to hear you are having trouble. The issue you are having is actually a feature of Flexify and not a bug. It can easily be turned on and off in the app’s interface.
Please do not hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions!
The product upload was great. However I'm finding it difficult to pair the products with my catalogue on my business manager.
Could you please share instructions, so I my ID will be taking into account ?
Many thanks in advance.
Sure, here to help!
Please do not hesitate to contact me @firstname.lastname@example.org
Seemed like everything was working but no matter how hard we tried, there continued to be errors that lead to our Facebook page showing all products to be out of stock. Feedback from Flexify was unhelpful. Their comments did not address our specific concerns. Pretty sure they did not even bother to look up our information. Even free it wasn’t worth it.