Algemene beoordeling
4
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 70% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 8% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 17% recensies zijn 1 sterren
5 maart 2024

App works perfect and good customer support!

Forever Mine Collectables
Nederland
Meer dan 3 jaar gebruiken de app
8 januari 2024

The app works fine for what it is intended for. Their team went above and beyond to help me arrive to a solution that their app was not meant / designed for. More than the app, grateful for their support and time!

RMS Beauty
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 6 jaar gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 29 april 2024

Customer Service was fast to resolve any issues I encounter. Thank you!

Adorbs Plushies
Canada
7 dagen gebruiken de app
3 november 2023

Probably the best app for generating a Facebook catalogue feed. Easy to understand and it even has a quality check. Moreover, it's free!

Executive Vibe
Australië
10 maanden gebruiken de app
21 november 2023

Nice app for generating a Facebook catalogue feed. Mr. Aby answered fast and correct!

VEGEA
Bulgarije
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
22 mei 2024

Aplicativo excelente! Se precisar de suporte eles estão prontos para ajudar!

Cardumi
Brazilië
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 25 augustus 2016

Set it and forget it. Works well.

Cloud F1 Llc
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 7 jaar gebruiken de app
5 november 2021

Awesome app with great customer service! No need to use any other apps for Facebook or Google feeds, this one does it all.

El Camino Bracelets Official Store
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Meer dan 6 jaar gebruiken de app
18 januari 2022

Life safer. I work with a number of clients and have this app installed on all their Shopify websites. Easy to install, INCREDIBLE customer service and hands down the best app for FB product catalog integration. Facebook's always giving me issues on their platform and without this app it would take me months to get support from FB to fix it. Thank you so much for everything! If you want to tag products on IG or FB or run ads on Meta....you need this app.

Logan Hollowell
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 6 jaar gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 1 januari 2018

Great plugin and top support! It does what it's supposed to which is all you can ask for! Five stars. Also: the premium features are now worth the 20 bucks a month because of recent Facebook ad features!

Torshammer
Noorwegen
Bijna 6 jaar gebruiken de app