Facebook Reviews by Omega

Facebook Reviews by Omega

$5.99/kuukausi. 14 päivän maksuton kokeilu.
Tähtiarvio (4,7)
Arvostelut
Kehittäjä
Omega

Kohokohdat

Kehitetty liiketoimintaasi varten
  • Toimii uusimpien teemojen kanssa
  • Käytä suoraan Shopify Adminissa

Tietoja tästä sovelluksesta

Lanseerattu

July 14, 2017

Kielet

Englanti

Omega earns your prospect's trust by showing all the Facebook Reviews you have. onto your store

Omega allows you to embed reviews from your Facebook Fanpage to the most eye-catching position on your store: Home page, product page, etc. You'll enjoy our beautiful collection of templates, from list view to bubble slider. All review content is auto-updated once in a while, so you don't have to manually edit them. In fact, you can select what reviews to show up and what not to. Most of all, the team is excited to tailor the look and feel of the review section so it looks native to your store!

  • Fetch and embed Facebook Page's review to your store in simple clicks
  • Decide which reviews to publish and which to hide with a simple management dash
  • Explore all kinds of templates that help enhance the look of the review section.

Hinnoittelu

14 päivän maksuton kokeilu

Standard

$5.99/kuukausi

Standard

$5.99/kuukausi

Kaikki maksut laskutetaan valuutassa USD. Toistuvat ja käyttöperusteiset maksut laskutetaan 30 päivän välein.

102 arvostelua
Kokonaisarvio
4,7
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 91 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 3 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 4 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
26. elokuu 2022

Fantastic customer service. Downloaded today since my previous solution stopped working, and had some troubles installing. Got in contact with Lynn in just a few minutes and she solved it within 2 hours even though it was Friday evening. Thank you!

So Sew Me
Ruotsi
Sovelluksen käyttöaika: Noin 3 tuntia
Omega vastasi 29. elokuu 2022

Thanks so much for sharing your feedback about our service. We’re glad to hear that our team’s performance exceeded your expectations, and we’ll make sure that Lynn receives the recognition she deserves. Thank you again, have a great day!

11. heinäkuu 2022

Ottimo customer service, veloci nel risolvere il problema. Ci sono molti layout da scegliere e si prestano bene ai vari temi disponibili

Cactus Refill
Italia
Sovelluksen käyttöaika: Noin 21 tuntia
Omega vastasi 12. heinäkuu 2022

Grazie mille per aver dedicato del tempo a lasciare una valutazione. Apprezziamo molto la tua attività. Per favore, facci sapere cosa possiamo fare per te in futuro.

1. kesäkuu 2022

Facebook Reviews presents reviews appealingly on our site, except that it stops, without warning, every 60 days, and needs "rebooting" (reauthorization of its FB token). So prepare to keep an eye on your reviews page forever, and for regular visits to the app admin page, if you intend to use this app.

Joeveo
Yhdysvallat
Sovelluksen käyttöaika: Yli 3 vuotta
Omega vastasi 1. kesäkuu 2022

Hello,
Thanks for taking the time to let us know your issue and we are sorry that our app has not met your expectation.
We are striving to ensure every customer is satisfied with our business so all feedback is always treasured at Omega.
I've shared your review with the dev team, and we would love for you to get back to us via email (contact@omegatheme.com) or chat so we can get our dev to check specifically your case and improve things for your best experience with our app.
Please check and let us know if you need any further assistance. We are terribly sorry again for any inconvenience caused.
Best regards,
Omega Team

Tietoja tästä sovelluksesta

Lanseerattu

July 14, 2017

Kielet

Englanti

Kehittäjä: Omega

Tietoja kehittäjästä Omega

25 sovellusta

4,9 keskimääräinen luokitus

7 vuoden kokemus sovellusten kehittämisestä Shopify App Storelle

Tuki

Lähetä viesti

support@omegatheme.com

Tämä kehittäjä ei tarjoa suoraa tukea kielellä Suomi.

Lisää tämänkaltaisia sovelluksia

3,5 / 5 tähteä 1674 arvostelua yhteensä Ilmainen
Helpoin tapa kertoa asiakkaidesi kokemuksista.
5,0 / 5 tähteä 12142 arvostelua yhteensä Ilmainen sopimus saatavilla
Product reviews with photos & videos for social proof & SEO
4,9 / 5 tähteä 10366 arvostelua yhteensä 14 päivän maksuton kokeilu
Product Reviews, Referrals, and Social Proof Upsell