Facebook & Instagram , 4 651 arvostelua

Kokonaisarvio
3,8
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 62 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 15 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 5 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 16 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
1. maaliskuu 2024

I'm not even going to give it one star. (ok so I had to give them one star or it wouldn't let me post) We get very few orders through them and have never been paid. I've tried to verify my store 5 times with documents. They make it almost impossible. I even sent them our corporate tax return which wasn't good enough. I'm going to disable it after losing money again.

Madame Peacock's Beer & Bling
Yhdysvallat
Yli 3 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Meta vastasi 8. maaliskuu 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and would like to continue assisting you until your issue has been resolved.

Here's the Business Support team link: https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

Please continue to work with us over email to ensure you have the best possible experience and finalize your order payments.

Thank you,
Meta Support

19. maaliskuu 2024

In a few words would like to say that I love it! It keep me in touch with family, friends and clients. Than you!

Anicoletta's Boutique
Yhdysvallat
Yli 3 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Meta vastasi 21. maaliskuu 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

20. helmikuu 2024

I was confused about the new PayPal I was required to make but I already connected here with Shopify , still a bit confusing thou about the connections between both connected together thou cause the both have their own business page still trying to figure it out , but all in all it’s been great . Still waiting on my first sale .

MEETYRCOLOR.COM
Yhdysvallat
19 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Meta vastasi 23. helmikuu 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

If you need further assistance from us, don't hesitate to reach out to us here: https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

Thank you,
Meta Support

10. maaliskuu 2024

If you're a UK-based sole trader, DON'T BOTHER linking Shopify to META!

After allowing me to link my store for 6 months, without warning they've removed that, and all the analytics! Now insisting I verify my business.

No big deal if you're a Ltd, LLC or PLC, with a Company Registration Number.

As a sole trader, there is nothing I can submit to convince them of my legitimacy.
UTR, Bank statement, IPO trademark certificate, liability insurance and more....NOTHING is enough because it doesn't have the right information all on 'one page'

I just start getting somewhere then back to square one with a new agent that has no access to any previous convo.

META you have successfully ground me down.
I concede.
I hope you're proud of yourselves.

Hunter and Walker
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
12 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Meta vastasi 15. maaliskuu 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and would like to assist you with a resolution.

Please contact our Business Support team via this link: https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

We can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
Meta Support

30. tammikuu 2024

It is working fine and fast. But there is no option for sending informations like "Own number 0" or "Own label 1" and this is a very important function i need to categorize my products in the Meta Ads Manager..

Pelletgrill.ch
Sveitsi
Yli 3 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Meta vastasi 2. helmikuu 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Please contact our Business Support team via this link if you need further assistance:

https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

Thank you,
Meta Support

20. maaliskuu 2024

It is a bit difficult to set up at first. Overall, it is not bad once you get past those initial bumps. We enjoy having the ability to set this up and it will be great for business.

Loft & Bloom
Yhdysvallat
9 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
7. helmikuu 2024

not recommended. fb shop went under review saying it would take 10 days. After 6 months of no updates, I followed up and they said their algo detected something and just sent a generic list of reasons why it may have been suspended and they can't do anything about it. We sell a single title board game.. not much to violate.

sabobatage
Yhdysvallat
Yli 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Meta vastasi 9. helmikuu 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused.

If you still need assistance from us, please contact our Business Support team via this link: https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

We can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
Meta Support

1. helmikuu 2024

This app has always been flakey. I've found it disconnected from time to time. Also, I can't activate PayPal because the button doesn't work. Finally, I was surprised to find that all my products had a 10% discount automatically applied.

Think Tank Photo
Yhdysvallat
Yli 5 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Meta vastasi 9. helmikuu 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and would like to assist you with a resolution.

Please contact our Business Support team via this link: https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram so we can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
Meta Support

3. maaliskuu 2024

I enjoy Facebook and the selling platform is simple to manage.

Rich and Rich Homeopportunities
Yhdysvallat
Noin 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Meta vastasi 8. maaliskuu 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

31. tammikuu 2024

I would always recommend FB & instagram before any. Everything about this app and platform are so user friendly and is worth having . never had an issue that was over looked or fixed .

Healthy living
Yhdysvallat
Noin 2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Meta vastasi 2. helmikuu 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support