Arvostelut (4 763)

Kokonaisarvio
3,8
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 62 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 15 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 5 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 16 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
25. helmikuu 2024

his app is very hard to set up and doesn't connect with the Shopify store, the online support is not working on time and doesn't help us with the issues, therefore Meta is not helping the online business community by connecting the store easily with the Facebook platform.
I can not set up my admin part, the platform rejects my setup, and no access to connect with the Shopify store, meta needs reform and make smart customer services.

KEFY.PEACE
Yhdysvallat
10 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Meta vastasi 1. maaliskuu 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and would like to assist you with a resolution.

Please contact our Business Support team via this link: https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

We can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
Meta Support

30. huhtikuu 2024

My Facebook page and Instagram account not connected to my Shopify website
Just show this app isn't compatible with your store
Tu mai kya karu

333 store
Kiina
Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä
Muokattu 11. huhtikuu 2024

Can't connect my store to Facebook
Can't get any help Shopify says its Facebook
Shopify please fix this or make it easier

Dolly and Monroe Boutique LLC
Yhdysvallat
Noin 3 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Meta vastasi 9. helmikuu 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and would like to assist you with a resolution.

Please contact our Business Support team via this link: https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram so we can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
Meta Support

14. toukokuu 2024

Es muy complicado, he tenido que anular mis cuentas de facebook y crear unas nuevas, perdiendo los seguidores que tenia por supuesto, y ahora que he conectado la nueva no puedo conectar instagram, un desastre

Avaire Style
Espanja
10 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
14. maaliskuu 2024

this app says unsupported dont know why

Tabarak Foods
Pakistan
22 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Meta vastasi 21. maaliskuu 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and would like to assist you with a resolution.

Please contact our Business Support team via this link: https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

We can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
Meta Support

7. maaliskuu 2024

Tive que procurar outros recursos pra vender no Facebook e Instagram, porque dentro da própria shopify , não funciona , o conectar , é tem sempre um símbolo de atenção e naaada que eu faça mude isso , então, optei por não usar , e por isso minha avaliação

$ara
Portugali
Noin 2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Meta vastasi 15. maaliskuu 2024

Olá!

Obrigado por reservar um tempo para deixar um comentário. Pedimos desculpas pelo transtorno causado e gostaríamos de ajudá-lo com uma solução.

Entre em contato com nossa equipe de suporte comercial através deste link: https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

Podemos entrar em contato com você diretamente e garantir que você tenha a melhor experiência possível.

Obrigado,
Meta-suporte

2. helmikuu 2024

its very complicated on how to set up

Exotic pleasure & Juices LLC
Yhdysvallat
3 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Meta vastasi 9. helmikuu 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and would like to assist you with a resolution.

Please contact our Business Support team via this link: https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram so we can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
Meta Support

29. marraskuu 2023

I am not longer able to access this app page. It appears blank - cache cleared, different browser, uninstall reinstall - nothing is working. I cannot find a resolution and I cannot find a method for reaching out for help. Writing here to hopefully receive a response. Thank-you!

Nute Juice
Yhdysvallat
Noin 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Meta vastasi 15. joulukuu 2023

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and would like to assist you with a resolution.

Please contact our Business Support team via this link: https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

We can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
Meta Support

5. joulukuu 2023

a little hard to navigate.
my products took weeks and i still cant see them in shop
ads that i pay for are not targeting the people i tell it to
I told it local women age 21-54 and all the comments and i like i continue to get are from women in other countries,

Modern Trendz
Yhdysvallat
4 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Meta vastasi 15. joulukuu 2023

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and would like to assist you with a resolution.

Please contact our Business Support team via this link: https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

We can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
Meta Support

13. marraskuu 2023

Hi, for some reason I don't have a settings tab available. Only an overview tab. Because I don't have a settings tab, I'm not able to see the pixel I've connected, or make changes to the pixel, and I'm not able to access the customer data-sharing section. This must be a bug of some kind. I've been in touch with Meta numerous times, and they don't understand what my issue is. I'm hoping an app developer can see the issue and resolve it.

Mama's Littlest
Australia
5 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Meta vastasi 20. marraskuu 2023

Hi There!
Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and would like to assist you with a resolution. Please contact our Business Support team via this link and include screenshots of what you're missing on the app to further show what's going on: https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

We can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
Meta Support