Avis (4 752)

Note globale
3,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 62 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 15 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 16 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
12 mars 2022

I installed app ok, but pixel helper doesn't see pixel installed on my website...also in event manager show no activity. What is wrong with this app ?

Fleurane.ro
Roumanie
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Meta a répondu 14 mars 2022

Hey there,

Ashley here from Shopify. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I'm going to follow up with you with an email and troubleshoot this further with you.

Ashley l Shopify

21 avril 2021

Would be good, but instead sends notifications to followers of new items add to Facebook shop for no reason. I cannot turn this feature off and i feel this is affecting how my followers view our brand.

HomeAO
Royaume-Uni
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
20 septembre 2020

I create a new page because i changed my phone number and no access to my old page its a big shame and not suuport from facebook

Nature & Dimension
France
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Meta a répondu 21 septembre 2020

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review and share your feedback! We are continually improving our app, and your opinion is essential in this process, so I’d like to look into this further for you. I’ve sent out to an email to you and hope to hear more of your thoughts soon. - Rob, Shopify Support

11 mars 2021

I USED THIS app to help me promote my products on social media. I'm quite confused as to how to even make a post. Other than that , all good.

Abundant Earth Collective
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Meta a répondu 13 mars 2021

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us and I want to ensure you are getting the most out of our app. I will be reaching out via email shortly to connect with you. Look forward to hearing back. - Anna, Shopify Support

8 janvier 2021

posts product updates automatically in our facebook feed. unfortunately a feature that annoys facebook followers and can't be disabled

Surfari Surf Shop
Suisse
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
Meta a répondu 11 janvier 2021

Thanks for sharing your feedback! That definitely sounds frustrating. I'd be happy to look into this with you. I’ve sent out to an email to you and hope to hear more of your thoughts soon. - Abdalla, Shopify Support

3 février 2021

I use this app to sell. BUT it won't recognise me as the main admin so i cant set up facebook or instagram ads with it. I am the sole owner of the business and don't have anyone else working on the site so I am confused

alisonwalshjewellery
Irlande
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
Meta a répondu 6 février 2021

Thanks for leaving your review. I know Facebook admin permissions can sometimes be confusing. I'd like the opportunity to look into this to see if I can provide you some guidance. I will be sending you an email shortly to ask for more information. Look forward to hearing back. - Anna, Shopify Support

Modifié le 14 juillet 2022

No me deja conectar mi cuenta publicitaria Shopify Business Manager intento conectarla pero me da error y me dice que lo intente mas tarde.
He añadido método de pago y aun así me sigue dando error.
también me da error en el catalogo de shopify pero es como si en la cuenta de facbook no se ha actualizado con mi tienda de shopify.
Espero que me solucione este problema lo antes posible.
Un saludo Gracias.

CADIFLY
Espagne
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
16 septembre 2021

I used this before and started having trouble and deleted it, When i went to re add it and click the button to do so it says page not found. Am I doing something wrong?

Pine Valley Coffee Co
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
Meta a répondu 17 septembre 2021

Hi,

Thanks so much for letting us know about this. I'm going to send you an email so we can make sure we get to the bottom of everything and get this set up for you. Keep an eye out for it in your inbox.

- Cíara, Shopify Support

13 juillet 2021

I tried to sync with the facebook channel. All I sell in my shopify store is gellyfit gel polish, some brushes and cuticle oils! I've had so many of my products rejected on the basis that they breach some regulation or other with regard to nicotine???!!!! I'm honestly baffled with some of the BS they have come up with to reject my products when literally everything is Gel polish!!!

Gellyfituk
Royaume-Uni
12 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Meta a répondu 14 juillet 2021

Thank you for your review and sharing your feedback. This definitely does not sound like the ideal experience. When it comes to product approval this is something determined directly by Facebook that Shopify does not have a hand it. I would be more than happy to share resources on contacting Facebook to appeal not approved products, and will be in touch by email shortly to provide further details. - Anna, Shopify Support

27 février 2021

it always seems like my old listings dont get deleted if they are put on draft or deleted off shopify. People seem to always have issues checking out through facebook as well.... it always disconnects with shopify. Hoping it will start to work better.

The Hippie Farmer
États-Unis
12 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Meta a répondu 1 mars 2021

Thank you for leaving a review. Merchant feedback is very important to us and I want to ensure the app is functioning as expected. I will be reaching out to you shortly via email to ask for more details. - Anna, Shopify Support