Avis (5 477)

Note globale
4,1
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 64 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 14 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 15 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
16 mai 2021

Had a lot of problems but now for over two weeks-going three I can't publish any ads from Shopify via Facebook. I constantly get the same error message "A problem with Facebook prevented your activity from being published. Try to republish in a few minutes." I tried multiple things, uninstalled the app, installed it again, disconnected my account, and connected it again, nothing really works.

Witch's Ayurvedic Brew
Pays-Bas
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Meta a répondu 17 mai 2021

Hello there! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and experience with the Facebook Channel.

It's totally understandable how this message can be concerning while trying to publish your Ads. I will be following up with you through email to make sure we get this solved for you as soon as possible. Looking forward to chatting with you!

Paola | Support Specialist

Modifié le 7 septembre 2020

It is really difficult to use the app. The goal is good but the path is painful and documentation is weak. I am sure it will get better soon.

mrsimcard
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Meta a répondu 7 septembre 2020

Thanks for sharing your feedback! We work hard to improve our app functionality, so I’d like to look into this further for you. I’ve sent out to an email to you and hope to hear more of your thoughts soon. - Abdalla, Shopify Support

25 février 2021

need more information, more information on how to use this app and steps. its to confusing need more specific steps.

Lashey Lashes
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Meta a répondu 26 février 2021

Thanks for sharing your feedback! I’ve sent out to an email to you providing some more information about your setup process. You can respond directly to that email if you have any questions! - Jake, Shopify Support

18 décembre 2020

Not intuitive for new users. It took hours to understand what I was missing in order to activate my facebook shop.

Kite Linens
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Meta a répondu 21 décembre 2020

Thanks for sharing your feedback! We have a great written guide that breaks down everything you need to know when setting up the Facebook channel. I'd be happy to share this with you. I’ve sent out to an email to you and hope to hear more of your thoughts soon. - Abdalla, Shopify Support

23 novembre 2020

Having hard time to setup my Facebook account, in order to connect my pixel account with it, so bad!

Jhunie
Canada
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Meta a répondu 24 novembre 2020

Thanks for sharing your feedback! I definitely understand how frustrating that may be. I'd love to help! I’ve sent out to an email to you and hope to hear back from you soon. - Abdalla, Shopify Support

1 février 2022

Unfortunately, the app will not connect to my Face­book Page. The error message states that "the Facebook page is Owned by Anoth­er Busi­ness" when in actual fact this is not true. I have wasted so many hours trying to troubleshoot this. Thank you Shopify support for your assistance thus far, but no solution yet on ticket 28645071. Please do contact me when one of your support staff have a solution on this. Thx J

Bamboo Revolution
Afrique du Sud
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Meta a répondu 2 février 2022

Hi there,

My name is Chris from Shopify support. Thank you for taking the time to review our app. Your feedback is extremely valuable. I'm sorry to hear about the issues you are facing with Facebook. I'm going to follow up with you in an email and see where I can help.

Chris | Shopify Support Specialist

1 août 2021

Too many errors after adding this. Old pixel is still on fb, unable to edit iOS preferences for new pixel. Unable to change the old pixel in running ads.

tearzup
Îles Caïmans
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Meta a répondu 3 août 2021

Hey there,

Robyn here from Shopify. Thank you for taking the time to share your review of the Facebook Channel with us. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us. I'm sorry to hear of the struggles you are facing with the pixel. While Shopify support the installation of this, we don't have access to the existing pixel on the Facebook side. That being said, I'm going to look into this and follow up with you in an email to open up the lines of communication here so I can see if I can help you any further.

Robyn | Shopify

25 septembre 2020

a saushau aijksiahjsuahsuah saisjaisjaisja ushaush auhsuasi aoskoaskaos auhsuahsuahs aoksoaksoaska ushausha

lojaextreme-create
Brésil
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Meta a répondu 28 septembre 2020

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review and share your feedback! We are continually improving our app, and your opinion is essential in this process, so I’d like to look into this further for you. I’ve sent out to an email to you and hope to hear more of your thoughts soon. - Rob, Shopify Support

11 mai 2021

My website has received more than 1,000 visits and the facebook pixel has only registered 151, of the almost 200 carts it has only registered 4, 10 purchases in the last week and none registered on facebook. Now I want to do retargeting and I can't, because my data is very low, but I have already spent more than 300$ in ads. What do I do now? The cpc are getting higher and higher and the data collected more and more erroneous. Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

BITTRENDY
Espagne
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Meta a répondu 12 mai 2021

Thanks for sharing your feedback! We work hard to improve our app functionality, so I’d like to look into this further for you. I’ve sent out to an email to you and hope to hear more of your thoughts soon. - Marcus, Shopify Support

28 juin 2022

The integration wasn't difficult, and I got my first order from FB on Sunday... fulfilled it and shipped it on Monday. Shopify has yet to sync the information to FB that the order has shipped, so FB has yet to actually pay me for it. Shopify says it's FB problem and FB says it's Shopify's problem. And looking back through forums this is a very old problem. So why is this integration still being offered when it is obviously broken? And my problem has been given over to the "market place team" but I can't actually talk to them to see what's going on, and I have one day left before FB cancels the order as not shipped. This is really frustrating.

QuarterAcreOrchids
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Meta a répondu 29 juin 2022

Hello,

Jackie here from Shopify. Thanks for taking the time to submit your feedback. We're going to follow up with you over email to open up the lines of communication and see if we can address some of the issues you were having with the app.
Jackie | Shopify