Facebook & Instagram , 4 648 avis

Note globale
3,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 62 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 15 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 16 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
1 février 2024

This app has always been flakey. I've found it disconnected from time to time. Also, I can't activate PayPal because the button doesn't work. Finally, I was surprised to find that all my products had a 10% discount automatically applied.

Think Tank Photo
États-Unis
Plus de 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Meta a répondu 9 février 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and would like to assist you with a resolution.

Please contact our Business Support team via this link: https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram so we can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
Meta Support

29 décembre 2023

The app is fine however I got several sales during the holidays and since my items are personalized and have custom options I had to track these people down. This however was not as easy as emailing them or reaching out to them through the fB shop. They never either got the messages or they were never sent. I have no idea how you FB can force something on shops that just doesn't work.

Pintody
États-Unis
Plus de 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Meta a répondu 5 janvier 2024

Hi There,

Thank you for taking time to leave a review with detailed feedback!

Please contact our Business Support team via this link if we can be of further assistance to you:

https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

We'll be sure to follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
Meta Support

22 décembre 2023

A couple of big issues we have are:

1: These sales automatically go through to our admin but if we need to update them, offer partial refunds or make any change even with an exchange we cannot. The entirety of the screens blocked out for us. This screws up reporting and just about every other aspect of the function.

2 - You all do not recognize back ordered products. So folks are ordering and not being told items are on back order. This is terrible for customer service and our overall brand.

3 - Bright side is that you all do a great Job selling, it just needs to be polished and easier for the back end admin.

Maroon Bell Outdoor®
États-Unis
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Meta a répondu 29 décembre 2023

Hi There,

Thank you for taking time to leave a review with detailed feedback!

Please contact our Business Support team via this link if we can be of further assistance to you:

https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

We'll be sure to follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
Meta Support

19 décembre 2023

hello!
facebook & instagram doing very well but add strategy is not well now as compare previous strategy please do some thing

Trendie Hub
États-Unis
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Meta a répondu 21 décembre 2023

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Please contact our Business Support team via this link if you need further assistance:

https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

We can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
Meta Support

8 janvier 2024

Ola e Bom dia, Team app Facebook & Instagram,

Como vai? espero que esteja tudo bem com voces e um bom inicio de ano novo desejos a voces.

Pois eu sou Ana Paula Lima e estou começando agora com a nova loja BrandsStyle,
E estou usando app Facebook e Instagram na minha Loja Shopify, mas estou observando que uma mensagem do app Facebook & Instagram, dentro do acesso com a plataforma Shopify descrevendo assim, ( Este app precisa de atenção
Facebook & Instagram have issues that need your attention. Visit their sales channel to resolve them.) Pois bem eu acessei app à alguns dias atras para finalizar a verificação e eu ja enviei os DOCUMENTOS e Deu certo., pois no acesso em meu celular descreve como já em ((fase de analise de loja para conclusão) uma imagem azul ao lado do meu gerenciador de comercio, Ana Paula, Shopify: Brandsstyleltd 17038...)
Mas ainda o sistema plataforma shopify app facebook e instagram ainda volta pedir documentos, como se eu nao tivesse feito nada, que é um absurdo pois eu ja enviei sim os documentos.
Poderia dizer porque o sistema com acesso pc nao dar a mesma resposta com acesso no telefone?
é so uma curiosidade minha por que o sistema app facebook e instagram deveria funcionar em tempo online como no acesso com telefone celular.

Espero que tenha entendido a minha mensagem
E Obrigada pela a sua atenção.
E à todos um Feliz 2024!
Ana Paula

BrandsStyleLtd
Suisse
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Meta a répondu 12 janvier 2024

Olá,

Obrigado por reservar um tempo para deixar um comentário com feedback detalhado!

Entre em contato com nossa equipe de suporte comercial por meio deste link se pudermos ajudar você:

https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

Faremos o acompanhamento direto com você e garantiremos que você tenha a melhor experiência possível.

Obrigado,
Meta-suporte

14 août 2023

Just like all social media platforms, these sales channels are somewhat restrictive about WHAT you can sell, but that is pretty much to be expected. In addition to clothing and other general items like soaps, mugs, etc., I also sell vitamins and supplements, and Facebook really does not like that. Some of my supplements cannot be sold on these platforms, but I can still run ads and link to the product directly on my website, so I suppose that's an acceptable solution.

The Knickknack Shack by Darthside LLC
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
Meta a répondu 18 août 2023

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
[Meta Support].

Modifié le 26 janvier 2024

After all the changes to fb, meta updates all seems to working well. It did take a over a year to get it all together but at least I can easily post product from messenger. I still cannot view shop items when in shop on facebook but believe that was one of the changes made.

Fru Gal Boutique
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
Meta a répondu 18 août 2023

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and would like to assist you with a resolution.

Please contact our Business Support team via this link, so we can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience:

https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

Thank you,
[Meta Support].

9 septembre 2023

I'm trying to figure out why I can't create a Marketing Campaign in Facebook. I am able to in Microsoft and Pinterest but not in Facebook/Instagram.
Was that feature removed in the app?

South Strand Life Travel, Photography and Gifts
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Meta a répondu 15 septembre 2023

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We would like to assist you with a resolution.

Please contact our Business Support team via this link: https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

We can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
[Meta Support].

21 décembre 2023

in review

urban pulse 107
États-Unis
6 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Meta a répondu 29 décembre 2023

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review.

Please contact our Business Support team via this link if you need further assistance from us: https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

We can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
Meta Support

7 avril 2024

ok

Relax Store
États-Unis
21 jours d’utilisation de l’application