Facebook & Instagram , 4.672 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
3,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 62% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 15% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 5% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 16% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
1 febbraio 2024

This app has always been flakey. I've found it disconnected from time to time. Also, I can't activate PayPal because the button doesn't work. Finally, I was surprised to find that all my products had a 10% discount automatically applied.

Think Tank Photo
Stati Uniti
Oltre 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Meta ha risposto 9 febbraio 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and would like to assist you with a resolution.

Please contact our Business Support team via this link: https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram so we can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
Meta Support

31 gennaio 2024

I would always recommend FB & instagram before any. Everything about this app and platform are so user friendly and is worth having . never had an issue that was over looked or fixed .

Healthy living
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Meta ha risposto 2 febbraio 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

25 febbraio 2024

his app is very hard to set up and doesn't connect with the Shopify store, the online support is not working on time and doesn't help us with the issues, therefore Meta is not helping the online business community by connecting the store easily with the Facebook platform.
I can not set up my admin part, the platform rejects my setup, and no access to connect with the Shopify store, meta needs reform and make smart customer services.

KEFY.PEACE
Stati Uniti
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Meta ha risposto 1 marzo 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and would like to assist you with a resolution.

Please contact our Business Support team via this link: https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

We can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
Meta Support

27 marzo 2024

Great app, you can easily connect your Meta manager with Shopify.

Foerge
Stati Uniti
11 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
16 marzo 2024

Facebook is horrible and they blocked me from my own page and it's been 3 weeks and my product still did not sync. I been trying delete an old account but I can't have access the page I created. It's mess. I've been having problems with Facebook commerce ever since they changed to Meta. It's to much going on and they don't care about people. How is it as we speak, once again just because I tried fixing my account I get blocked. So rediculous and I have a debt of $2.32 for ads that magically popped up and I havent ran any Ads. Don't waste your time.

Shabella Decor and Home Goods
Stati Uniti
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Meta ha risposto 21 marzo 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and would like to assist you with a resolution.

Please contact our Business Support team via this link: https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

We can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
Meta Support

16 gennaio 2024

Excited to get started selling on these platforms! META was very helpful getting me set up!

Blush Boutique And Tanning
Stati Uniti
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Meta ha risposto 26 gennaio 2024

Hi there!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

3 aprile 2024

I am not be able to connect my account in facebook and instagram to shopify please let us know if any possibilities it's showing you are not from eligible country.

The Bombay Store
India
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
29 marzo 2024

So far the process has been very smooth to set up shops on the platform and everything worked without a single issue, love the experience, thank you Meta!

PawLife
Stati Uniti
5 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
9 gennaio 2024

Instagram is very engaging. It is easier to use than FB business page. I find FB business page a little more difficult to use as a selling platform. It is good for information about my business to direct them to my actual website but so far I am not sure I can use it to sell from. I primarily use FB Marketplace until I figure it all out.

creative designs by eliana
Stati Uniti
Quasi 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Meta ha risposto 12 gennaio 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

7 febbraio 2024

It's working really well so far and setup was easy to follow.

32Cart
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Meta ha risposto 9 febbraio 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support