Facebook & Instagram , 4.672 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
3,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 62% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 15% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 5% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 16% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
30 gennaio 2024

It is working fine and fast. But there is no option for sending informations like "Own number 0" or "Own label 1" and this is a very important function i need to categorize my products in the Meta Ads Manager..

Pelletgrill.ch
Svizzera
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Meta ha risposto 2 febbraio 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Please contact our Business Support team via this link if you need further assistance:

https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

Thank you,
Meta Support

9 gennaio 2024

Instagram is very engaging. It is easier to use than FB business page. I find FB business page a little more difficult to use as a selling platform. It is good for information about my business to direct them to my actual website but so far I am not sure I can use it to sell from. I primarily use FB Marketplace until I figure it all out.

creative designs by eliana
Stati Uniti
Quasi 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Meta ha risposto 12 gennaio 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

4 aprile 2024

this shi hard ass fuck i was making 6 figuers a day before installing it now i make 8 figuers a day damn im glad to be here what alife gang

SneakerFantasy
Sudafrica
30 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
20 marzo 2024

Hi! Just like my rating isn't 100% cos face book is actually very popular with huge number. For beginers its expensive. But i no doubt love it.

SAMKASS
Nigeria
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Meta ha risposto 21 marzo 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

11 gennaio 2024

THINK ITS A GREAT TOOL. I SEE THE BENEFITS. PERSONALLY ID LIKE SOME ALTERNATIVES FOR AD PRICING FOR NEW MEMBERS ,STARTUPS. MAYBE EVEN A UNLIMITED LOW MONTHLY SUBCRIPTION FOR A FEW MONTHS. THAT CAN BE UPGRADED LATER BUT GIVE SMALL BUSINESS'S A JUMPSTART.

4 DA LOW
Stati Uniti
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Meta ha risposto 26 gennaio 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review.We appreciate hearing from our customers and for your suggestion!

Thank you,
Meta Support

14 marzo 2024

because it's the biggest social media on the planet.

Electric Mariner
Stati Uniti
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Meta ha risposto 21 marzo 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

24 febbraio 2024

I am hope récord this information, if have a doubt calling IRS and Department of State PR. Thanks!

MAYRA AND COMPANY INC
Stati Uniti
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Meta ha risposto 1 marzo 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

31 gennaio 2024

it was hard to setup and run ads but other than that everything is going well

Trending Gift Spot
Stati Uniti
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
Meta ha risposto 2 febbraio 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

5 marzo 2024

Solid app, with the only note being setup for shared data tracking could be a bit smoother.

ArtVisual
Stati Uniti
26 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Meta ha risposto 8 marzo 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

26 febbraio 2024

Best for Sales and marketing

TheMakhan
India
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Meta ha risposto 1 marzo 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support