Facebook & Instagram , 4.656 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
3,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 62% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 15% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 5% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 16% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
19 marzo 2024

In a few words would like to say that I love it! It keep me in touch with family, friends and clients. Than you!

Anicoletta's Boutique
Stati Uniti
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Meta ha risposto 21 marzo 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

20 febbraio 2024

I was confused about the new PayPal I was required to make but I already connected here with Shopify , still a bit confusing thou about the connections between both connected together thou cause the both have their own business page still trying to figure it out , but all in all it’s been great . Still waiting on my first sale .

MEETYRCOLOR.COM
Stati Uniti
19 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Meta ha risposto 23 febbraio 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

If you need further assistance from us, don't hesitate to reach out to us here: https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

Thank you,
Meta Support

20 marzo 2024

It is a bit difficult to set up at first. Overall, it is not bad once you get past those initial bumps. We enjoy having the ability to set this up and it will be great for business.

Loft & Bloom
Stati Uniti
9 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
3 marzo 2024

I enjoy Facebook and the selling platform is simple to manage.

Rich and Rich Homeopportunities
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Meta ha risposto 8 marzo 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

31 gennaio 2024

I would always recommend FB & instagram before any. Everything about this app and platform are so user friendly and is worth having . never had an issue that was over looked or fixed .

Healthy living
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Meta ha risposto 2 febbraio 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

16 gennaio 2024

Excited to get started selling on these platforms! META was very helpful getting me set up!

Blush Boutique And Tanning
Stati Uniti
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Meta ha risposto 26 gennaio 2024

Hi there!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

27 marzo 2024

Great app, you can easily connect your Meta manager with Shopify.

Foerge
Stati Uniti
11 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
7 febbraio 2024

It's working really well so far and setup was easy to follow.

32Cart
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Meta ha risposto 9 febbraio 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

29 marzo 2024

So far the process has been very smooth to set up shops on the platform and everything worked without a single issue, love the experience, thank you Meta!

PawLife
Stati Uniti
5 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
23 febbraio 2024

It's getting easier and easier to use over time.

GroveWisdom
Stati Uniti
9 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Meta ha risposto 1 marzo 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support