Recensioner (5 459)

Helhetsomdöme
4,1
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 63 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 14 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 5 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 15 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
4 juni 2024

i would rate this app a minus 5 if i could.. ive tried and tried to link m shop and page, spent 4hrs on the phone, paid someone, nothing..fb uses fake profiles for adds. you add says its been shown 1000 times but when you investigate you can clearly see there showing it to fake profiles to reach the required number of views..i read a reddit forum esterday that was ver lengthy about how we now believe 95% of fb adds are scammers.. that deletes the need to advertise on fb..

Tres Perros Coffee
USA
4 månader användning av appen
10 juli 2024

TERRIBLE! I have had issues that haven't been fixed with Meta for almost 5 years! VERY expensive, no conversions, no help!

Amanda Marcucci
Italien
Mer än 5 år användning av appen
19 juli 2024

The verification process takes more than two months without any update. If i ask at customer service, tell me that iam a new business and dont have enough follower in order to sell on ig and fb

Benny Burton
Tyskland
3 månader användning av appen
3 juli 2024

It's very easy to use, it's very informative. you can create ads and post them really quickly

Monkey Business
Storbritannien
2 månader användning av appen
6 juli 2024

I can't access my shops! Every time, they ask me to send a request to myself! This is very strange

Graphartixry
Frankrike
Mer än ett år användning av appen
9 juli 2024

Seems to have issues with Weglot and other translating services. Sales not being attributed in Ads Manager.

evoroma
Sverige
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
1 juli 2024

Syncing additional info

You’ll be able to start selling once the sync is complete.

Sto aspettando da 4 mesi.

Perfavore, potete dirmi il problema.

Grazie.

TarbahsExpress
Italien
2 månader användning av appen
Redigerat 18 juli 2024

Estou muito satisfeita com todo suporte que tenho do facebook e instagram

loja modara
Brasilien
Mer än ett år användning av appen
30 juni 2024

While at times complicated for a beginner like me, it's a thorough Facebook integration that seemingly doesn't leave any stone unturned. It's comprehensive in its documentation, but complete at that! So far I am enjoying the experience.

kwalispaar.nl
Nederländerna
22 dagar användning av appen
3 maj 2024

Worked perfectly in the past, however since we activated the cookie banner in the Shopify -> Customer Privacy settings, it is not setting correct data to Meta. It only sends 60% of landing page views. Add to cart events are over-reported by 2x. However, the other pixels (TikTok, Pinterest) face the same issues since the activation of Google Consent Mode V2. So might not be the issue of the app, but Shopify's support is not helping either.

Ordino
Rumänien
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen