Facebook & Instagram , 4 560 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
3,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 62 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 15 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 5 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 16 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
Redigerat 12 mars 2021

I used the app for my business and it is OK. Looking forward to using it for my other businesses as well

julijack's
Nigeria
26 dagar användning av appen
19 november 2020

It's confusing. But there a whole bunch of places to learn how to utilize the platform. There is a huge audience available so it's worth it. Hoping to use Facebook for Black Friday.

Bags, Rags, and Tags
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
Meta svarade 20 november 2020

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and experience. We work hard to ensure that resources are available to help set up the Facebook channel. Feedback is extremely important to us, in order to help improve our app. I'll be sending you an email shortly to see if you have any suggestions or further details you'd like to share. - Anna, Shopify Support

28 februari 2021

i think this appit is better for help the others to growing the business and take the business very easly and fast

TENDER WIDE
Marocko
26 dagar användning av appen
17 oktober 2020

This is a very helpful app, work easy with the help of this app. Before use of this app I tried many times but cannot do properly. Now I am working hassle free with some clicks.

Mylookfactory
Indien
26 dagar användning av appen
10 september 2020

I used facebook to create a page. It has some really nice features and options to make your page look nice.

fitness2sports
Pakistan
26 dagar användning av appen
1 februari 2022

Unfortunately, the app will not connect to my Face­book Page. The error message states that "the Facebook page is Owned by Anoth­er Busi­ness" when in actual fact this is not true. I have wasted so many hours trying to troubleshoot this. Thank you Shopify support for your assistance thus far, but no solution yet on ticket 28645071. Please do contact me when one of your support staff have a solution on this. Thx J

Bamboo Revolution
Sydafrika
2 månader användning av appen
Meta svarade 2 februari 2022

Hi there,

My name is Chris from Shopify support. Thank you for taking the time to review our app. Your feedback is extremely valuable. I'm sorry to hear about the issues you are facing with Facebook. I'm going to follow up with you in an email and see where I can help.

Chris | Shopify Support Specialist

8 oktober 2020

It was fairly simple and easy to use. It walked me through the setup process with ease and was very direct with instructions.

Entertainment Fashions by Legacy
USA
25 dagar användning av appen
9 december 2020

Total joke. Tried to connect TWO shopify stores to Facebook, both rejected with this message: "After a requested review of this commerce account, we confirmed that it doesn't comply with our Commerce Eligibility Requirements, so your shop isn't visible to potential customers." After wasting countless hours with customer service, shutting it all down.

YEWstore
USA
24 dagar användning av appen
Meta svarade 10 december 2020

Thanks for sharing your feedback! I can understand how that may be frustrating, especially if you were working hard to get the app setup. However, Facebook does have a requirements that need to be met in order to sell on their platform. I’ve sent out to an email to discuss this further. I hope to hear back from you! - Abdalla, Shopify Support

18 september 2020

Everytime I try to sync Shopify and the Facebook Channel under the tabs "Sales Channel" it allows me to put in my login information, and I get a popup saying "Sorry something went wrong. We are working on it and we'll get it fixed as soon as we can. I have uninstalled the app, cleared my cache, used a differrent browser, and nothing seems to work.

HerHairFein
USA
23 dagar användning av appen
Meta svarade 21 september 2020

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review and share your feedback! We are continually improving our app, and your opinion is essential in this process, so I’d like to look into this further for you. I’ve sent out to an email to you and hope to hear more of your thoughts soon. - Rob, Shopify Support

4 september 2020

I used this app for my store. It was easy to install and very user frienldy. Think it works great.

iPronoia
USA
24 dagar användning av appen