Recensioner (4 755)

Helhetsomdöme
3,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 62 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 15 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 5 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 16 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
16 november 2020

I like the way it works, it helped me to understand how to connect my accounts and it was so easy to understand

NOVO CAPI
Mexiko
4 dagar användning av appen
28 februari 2021

very helpful heled me set up my account. looking forward to gettting more sales using this site. we will continue to manage and adjust as needed.

Harvest Moon Seafood
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
15 mars 2021

This app is garbage. It won’t even load for me after barely being able to re-install it. Fix this because I’m running a business and need this to be working.

The Avocado Club
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
Meta svarade 18 mars 2021

Thanks so much for taking the time to share your experience. Your feedback is very much appreciated in helping us make the app better. It sounds like you are experiencing some issues when trying to access the app. I know there was an issue impacting a few merchants earlier this week, which has now been fixed. I will be sending you an email to see if you are still being impacted. Looking forward to hearing back. - Anna, Shopify Support

3 december 2020

it wasnt bad setting it ip a little slow but it could of been my pc.. im happy with it. i have yet to discover if i am able to create a collection in spotify and add it to FB

Total Ceo Clothing
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
22 oktober 2020

Very Good. I have just installed and let’s see how far it goes . I hope this app extends my business

GlamourFashion
Indien
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
13 februari 2021

If I could, I'd rate 0. Unfortunately they were no help. I added the app to be able to Instagram product tag because apparently this is the only way?? I was denied for not having any products to sell. Finally, I made my page not private and showed that I do indeed have products. I filed an appeal but apparently you have to upload products to a Facebook catalog ALL OVER AGAIN? And if you file an appeal once, according to Facebook Contact Support, you cannot file a second appeal. The app is useless. The support is useless. There is literally no way to move forward with any help for small business owners who are just trying to learn and engage in social media. There is literally no way to Instagram product tag unless you make a Facebook account and catalog, BUT if you mess up and accidentally file an appeal because you thought you had products in there, they will not allow you to file an appeal again. There is literally no solution. I really hope they - Instagram and Facebook - disassociate themselves and fix this issue. This really sucks because now I have to move forward as a business without the use of Instagram to help. Other businesses who signed up for Instagram product tagging before this change will be able to flourish but the rest of us moving forward who have one bump in the road cannot redeem themselves. I was even willing to pay someone for their services to help me but once I read you can only appeal once? I would have paid for them to hit that bump as well. It's useless unfortunately :(

What She's Wearing
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
Meta svarade 16 februari 2021

Thank you for sharing your thoughts. I deeply understand and appreciate the frustration of having your Instagram Shopping request denied. While unfortunate, the review and appeal processes are outside the scope of Shopify Support since they are both done directly by Facebook. I’ve sent out to an email to you to discuss this in more detail. I look forward to your reply. - Abdalla, Shopify Support

25 september 2020

An amazing wrap around to Facebook's tedious business manager, made the entire process smooth and simple. Amazing.

The Yogi Master
Israel
4 dagar användning av appen
1 maj 2023

We can't able access our profile on shopify to showcase our products and collection in our page. Very Worst app in shopify.

FIVEROSE.AE
Förenade Arabemiraten
4 månader användning av appen
Meta svarade 3 maj 2023

Hi There!
Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and would like to assist you with a resolution. Please contact our Business Support team via this link so we can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

https://help.shopify.com/en/support/support-type?returnTo=topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

Thank you,
[Meta Support].

17 mars 2021

I can't even download this app, it's just showing the URL is wrong, it should be fixed as soon as possible.

Itzus Collections
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
Meta svarade 18 mars 2021

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. It sounds like you are experiencing some issues with assessing the app. I'd like to look into this further for you so I will be sending you an email shortly to ask for more details. - Anna, Shopify Support

31 oktober 2020

I just installed the newest version so I don't have too much experience with the app but I can tell you, if the algorithms are still the same I know I'm going to continue to have problems with my products being flagged for violations that are simply not true. For example, a band t-shirt with a demon on it was flagged for excessive nudity. Really?? How about you let me sell my products on your app and I'll let you know if it's any good. Until then, it's a pain to list anything for sale so we really don't use facebook much at all. If my customers didn't use facebook to send messages I would have deleted it all together. I really don't like it and I kinda hate that I HAVE to use FB.

Sit & Spin Records
USA
3 månader användning av appen
Meta svarade 2 november 2020

Thank you for your review and sharing your feedback. When it comes to product approval this is something determined directly by Facebook that Shopify does not have a hand in. I would be happy to share resources on how to contact Facebook to appeal not approved products should you need it in the future. I will be in touch by email shortly to provide further details. - Anna, Shopify Support