Recensioner (4 760)

Helhetsomdöme
3,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 62 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 15 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 5 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 16 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
29 december 2021

I tried accessing multiple times this feature, but all the time it shows am ineligible for this. Worst experience ever.

Kidbea
Indien
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
Meta svarade 29 december 2021

Hi there,

My name is William from Shopify support. Thank you for taking the time to review our app, I see you've had a poor experience. I'd be happy to reach out to you to resolve this based on your personal account settings to get the app working for you moving forwards. Please look out for my upcoming email.

William | Shopify Support Specialist

21 februari 2022

If I could give Facebook a zero or negative number I would. I know it won't matter to them what is said here but this has to be conveyed. They awarded me a $400 ad credit for my Shopify store. Thought wow, that's really cool. Started to use it, and was $6 into it, when they suspended my Facebook account. But that's just the beginning. While under suspension (and not able to access my account) they decided to remove the ad credit. But not only did they remove the credit, but they also charged me $75 and $164.84. Of course, support won't answer any requests. That's Facebook, the King of being the worst customer service. Called my bank to see what could be done and the only thing I could do was replace the card I had given them (and many others online to pay for things). That was the only way to stop future charges from being assessed. I will NEVER use Facebook again. Not that they care but talk about UNETHICAL business practices. Facebook is the KING of them. Absolutely the worst app!

Personalized Gift Outlet
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
Meta svarade 24 februari 2022

Hey there,

Nate here from Shopify. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I'm sorry to hear about your experience with Facebook's ad credit. I'm going to follow up with you with an email to open up the lines of communication, so that I can provide your feedback to my team and assist where I can.

Nate l Shopify

Redigerat 1 december 2020

NOTHING BUT PROBLEMS WITH FACEBOOK. I NOW OFFICIALLY HATE FACEBOOK. WASTED SO MUCH TIME WITH THESE BOZOS. The app developer responses are robotic as they are same for every piss poor review. I'm just going to completely disconnect from SHOPIFY ALL TOGETHER. Im sick and tired of wasting time and MAKING NO MONEY.

ShopMyDecor.com
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
Meta svarade 2 december 2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. Your feedback is extremely important to us. I would like to get in touch with you to learn more about the issues you are currently facing. I will be sending you an email shortly and hope to hear back soon. - Anna, Shopify Support

4 november 2022

I'm having problems since yesterday to configure the pixel in the Virtual Store -> Preferences -> configure Facebook (pixel), it just returns the error "Sorry, something went wrong.
We're working on getting this fixed as soon as we can."

dmgwellness2019
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
Meta svarade 4 november 2022

Hi there!

Steve here from Meta! We’re sorry that you were running into trouble with the Facebook & Instagram App. We believe that we have resolved the Pixel issue that you described. Can you please try again to confirm that everything is now working for you?

If you would like assistance and haven’t already reached out, please contact us through our business support team (https://www.facebook.com/business/help), so we can ensure you have the best possible experience.

Best regards,
Steve

Redigerat 9 februari 2021

This was a very straight forward process to follow. Easy to follow directions I would recommend everyone use this method.

CargoWinds
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
16 mars 2021

Very helpful. I am so excited to launch my products through this platform. Thank you very much. I look forward to using it!

Lavinia Collection
Australien
4 dagar användning av appen
21 november 2020

use esta app pra la integra del pixel ufff fantastico me gusto mucho muchisimo deverdad estoy feliz creeme gracias otra vez ,ojala que viene mas actualizaciones pronton

RABEPAM
Chile
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
19 december 2020

The app is so helpful to market products on Facebook in an easy way, however, the struggle was when removing a product from Shopify you must go search for it on your Facebook page and delete it manually.

MGSTORE
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
16 maj 2023

Hola, estoy intententando conectar la aplicación a mi cienta de Facebook pero inmediatamente sale un error y no puedo avanzar, he desistalado la app varias veces pero siempre sale lo mismo....como debo proceder para poder realizar correctamente la instalación y poder empezar a trabajar?

Ecomzone Colombia
Colombia
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
Meta svarade 22 maj 2023

¡Hola!
Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para dejar una evaluación. Pedimos disculpas por las molestias causadas y nos gustaría ayudarlo con una solución. Comuníquese con nuestro equipo de soporte comercial a través de este enlace https://help.shopify.com/en/support/support-type?returnTo=topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram para que podamos hacer un seguimiento con usted directamente y asegurarnos de que tenga la mejor experiencia posible.

Gracias,
[Metasoporte].

4 oktober 2020

I use this app to promote my products and help market my store and hope Facebook continues to benefit me!!

Tech. Street Needs
USA
4 dagar användning av appen