Facebook & Instagram , 4 535 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
3,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 63 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 15 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 5 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 16 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
17 juni 2021

They restrict my account forever!
I uploaded my id, but they treat me as scamer. I spent my days like trash.

The Under 25$ Bazaar
Sydkorea
20 dagar användning av appen
Meta svarade 18 juni 2021

Thank you so much for leaving a review. That certainly does not sound ideal. When it comes to account approval this is something determined directly by Facebook that we have control over. I would be more than happy to share resources on contacting Facebook to see if you can appeal their decision. I ​will be in touch by email shortly to provide further details. - Anna, Shopify Support

7 december 2020

It was very quick and easy to use. It only took about 5 minutes for me to get everything i needed to get done done.

JaiBeauty
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
Meta svarade 8 december 2020

Thanks for sharing your feedback! I'm glad to hear you had an easy time! I’ve sent out to an email to you and hope to hear more of your thoughts soon. - Abdalla, Shopify Support

30 september 2020

I just added the app, but it's already looking promising. I hope to achieve better retargeting and take my marketing strategy to another level

Elmar
Israel
2 dagar användning av appen
Redigerat 12 mars 2021

Nice app to use. There is always a room for improvement despite. However, thanks for the great work you do.

healthtrill
Storbritannien
21 dagar användning av appen
6 september 2022

I had to uninstall nothing it wasn't connecting to Facebook, it was so frustrating, my shop wasn't showing either.

ASOLAH
Storbritannien
20 dagar användning av appen
Meta svarade 7 september 2022

Hi there,

Vance here from Shopify. Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback for the app. I've sent you an email to connect and offer further support to work through any issues you were facing!

Vance | Shopify

28 november 2020

easy to use, setup and connect to my facebook account. nice job!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Mom Bomb
USA
2 dagar användning av appen
25 december 2021

Trying to remove this app from shopify but my shop still shows up on my facebook business page. Please remove the app from my facebook business page i have already uninstalled it.

Sonya's Warehouse
USA
20 dagar användning av appen
Meta svarade 25 december 2021

Hey there,

Adil here from Shopify. Thank you for taking the time to share your review of the Facebook Channel with us. Your feedback is extremely valuable. I'm sorry to hear about the issues you are facing. I'm going to follow up with you in an email to open up lines of communication and see where I can help.

Adil | Shopify

25 januari 2021

Olá, ótima experiência, primeira vez que estou configurando minha loja com o canal Facebook, e tudo isso tem me deixado motivado para continuar fazendo o que estou fazendo. Enfim, adorei!

AndaiáMix
Brasilien
21 dagar användning av appen
4 december 2020

Do not down load it unless you want your account disable and then permanently deleted. This has happened to me. First I thought it was my fault then I realize when you try to connect it a facebook automatically diables the account for no reason given. I tried to connect to my account and I lost my account. Facebook does not have anyone live to talk to and because of Covid they are just cancelling the account without review which is not fair. I am very disappointed with this app

Secret Blaze Beauty Supply
Kanada
20 dagar användning av appen
Meta svarade 7 december 2020

I appreciate you leaving your feedback! That definitely sounds like a stressful situation. On that note, there are some steps we can take to address this. I’ve sent out to an email to you and hope to hear more of your thoughts soon. - Abdalla, Shopify Support

22 oktober 2020

This app have been helpful, I am still getting everything going. I enjoy setting up my online store and helping build my brand. I see great things happening soon.

HENNET
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
Meta svarade 23 oktober 2020

Thank you for sharing your feedback and leaving a review. I'm glad to hear the process in setting up your store has been enjoyable, and I'd love to know if there is anything further you need support with. I'll be sending you a follow up email shortly to touch base. - Veena, Shopify Support