Facebook & Instagram , 4 719 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
3,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 62 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 15 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 5 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 16 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
3 maj 2023

What is this absurd that to connect an Instagram account you NEED a facebook ACTIVE account? I understand that is the same company but this is ridiculous as I can't use the app now because of this

Artilugis
Spanien
21 dagar användning av appen
Meta svarade 3 maj 2023

Hi There!
Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and would like to assist you with a resolution. Please contact our Business Support team via this link so we can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

https://help.shopify.com/en/support/support-type?returnTo=topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

Thank you,
Meta Support

9 oktober 2020

Facebook Business Manager is terrible and when you encounter issues there is absolutely zero human support to resolve simple issues - my ad account was disabled (despite not even having tried to run any ads as I was just setting it up). I have spent the best part of my week trying to get my issues resolved and to be honest it has delayed my business launch by a week. Facebook Need to create a dedicated support for this.

my pet lamb
Storbritannien
21 dagar användning av appen
Meta svarade 13 oktober 2020

Thanks for sharing your feedback! I definitely understand the frustration of not receiving support when you really need it. I want to get to the bottom of this with you, and in that regard, I’ve sent out to an email to you. I hope to hear more of your thoughts soon. - Abdalla, Shopify Support

1 augusti 2021

Too many errors after adding this. Old pixel is still on fb, unable to edit iOS preferences for new pixel. Unable to change the old pixel in running ads.

tearzup
Caymanöarna
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
Meta svarade 3 augusti 2021

Hey there,

Robyn here from Shopify. Thank you for taking the time to share your review of the Facebook Channel with us. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us. I'm sorry to hear of the struggles you are facing with the pixel. While Shopify support the installation of this, we don't have access to the existing pixel on the Facebook side. That being said, I'm going to look into this and follow up with you in an email to open up the lines of communication here so I can see if I can help you any further.

Robyn | Shopify

8 februari 2021

i like it , it's simple and easy to use. the direction is very easy to follow. i recommend it. Thanks

afashionroyal.com
USA
2 dagar användning av appen
1 juli 2021

Once I set up this app Facebook restricted my advertising and when I sent my ID in for review I was permanently restricted. If someone could point me in the right direction to appeal this decision I would be more than thankful!

Catear Ltd Co.
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
Meta svarade 1 juli 2021

Hey there,

Luke here from Shopify. Thank you for taking the time to share your review of the Facebook Channel with us, we really appreciate your feedback. I'm sorry to hear of the struggles you have been facing regarding your restricted Ad account. While Facebook has full control over all suspensions, I am follow up with you in an email to open up the lines of communication here as I believe we can help to get this set up properly for you.

Luke | Shopify Support

6 februari 2021

well constructed app
thank you very much
for this part you should make the min less than 100 cause some people don;t have much to say.....

Malleable Makings
Kanada
22 dagar användning av appen
8 september 2020

can't get it to connect correctly to shopify and to get the pixel app to work which needs to be up and running before school tomorrow. Tracie Vestal

TV and LV Print T
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
Meta svarade 9 september 2020

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review and share your feedback! We are continually improving our app, and your opinion is essential in this process, so I’d like to look into this further for you. I’ve sent out to an email to you and hope to hear more of your thoughts soon. - Rob, Shopify Support

19 februari 2021

It was frustrating not understanding why my ad account had gotten banned when it was the first time I had set anything up but after several days going back and forth with Facebook, it was easy to get my pixel integrated. I wish there was better transparency with Facebook on how to get everything set up properly the first time so that this does not happen. There are just a lot of different areas that need attention that is no intuitive to someone just starting out.

FierceCurler
USA
22 dagar användning av appen
17 juni 2021

They restrict my account forever!
I uploaded my id, but they treat me as scamer. I spent my days like trash.

The Under 25$ Bazaar
Sydkorea
20 dagar användning av appen
Meta svarade 18 juni 2021

Thank you so much for leaving a review. That certainly does not sound ideal. When it comes to account approval this is something determined directly by Facebook that we have control over. I would be more than happy to share resources on contacting Facebook to see if you can appeal their decision. I ​will be in touch by email shortly to provide further details. - Anna, Shopify Support

16 mars 2021

This app helped me out a lot when I opened my Shopify store. I thought it would be harder to get help from a giant in the industry, but it was very simple

Style Health and Beauty
USA
22 dagar användning av appen