Facebook & Instagram , 4 558 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
3,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 62 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 15 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 5 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 16 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
13 november 2020

so far so good- Working on behalf the client, it was fairly clear and did not need as much troubleshooting as the Square site store. Still need to see results so far

Henry Elfering Jewelry
USA
21 minuter användning av appen
18 september 2020

are you guys here getting paid by Facebook to put positive reviews here????!!
the app is very bad, the old systeme was easy and very simple now we have to face long loding times and bugy systemes. hate the new app....

Airsmart-euu
Frankrike
Ungefär 4 timmar användning av appen
Meta svarade 18 september 2020

Thanks for sharing your feedback! I definitely understand your frustration. If you were experiencing issues, then I'd definitely be interested in investigating them. I’ve sent out to an email to you and hope to hear more of your thoughts soon. - Abdalla, Shopify Support

9 april 2021

perfect ‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎

RoomLack
Förenade Arabemiraten
20 minuter användning av appen
24 januari 2021

it makes growing our business so much easier and helps us with making ads to target our audience thankyou.

LAZE Clothing
Storbritannien
20 minuter användning av appen
21 januari 2021

I was reading that this app would allow me to sync all my shopify products to my facebook store and would speed up my process of being able to share my items between all the platforms(Instagram, Facebook, Whatsapp and Shopify). Great app.

Gunpla Panama
Panama
20 minuter användning av appen
Redigerat 5 januari 2021

Took a while but we got there. Pretty complex if you don't know what you're doing! I haven't got past set up yet but time will tell. So fat it seems pretty good for a free App. Facebook Shopping is ready to roll but If you have a brand new Instagram account you'll need to spend some time making it active and popular before before you can connect.

Board Store Skateboard Shop
Storbritannien
Ungefär 4 timmar användning av appen
6 oktober 2020

I'm excited to start using this app, I've been trying to connect my shop to FB for over a year now, am happy it's finally connected.

Off on a Whim
Japan
19 minuter användning av appen
28 februari 2021

I used this app to set up my FB it was very fast and easy only thing I am waiting for is approval from facebook!

Cynthia Sciandra Art LLC
USA
17 minuter användning av appen
Redigerat 24 mars 2021

OK,thank you very much for your help,for the facebook shop setting and buiness helping ,thank you thank you

FOREVER NIVA
Storbritannien
17 minuter användning av appen
24 mars 2021

This app is easy to install in Shopify and it's fast to confirm. I didn't have to deal with coding, that made everything easier. Thanks.

BDifferent
USA
17 minuter användning av appen