Facebook & Instagram , 4 542 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
3,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 63 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 15 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 5 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 16 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
31 december 2020

great and easy to use. At first it was difficult for our business to connect to our social media but now it is as easy as a click of a button

Think Remedy
USA
11 minuter användning av appen
2 oktober 2020

I think everything went well. The install was pretty easy. I am trying to sell from Shopify on both Facebook and Instagram. Went smooth, I hope it works.

Hook and Bullet
USA
10 minuter användning av appen
18 september 2020

This was very easy to set up. Looking forward to offering my products on this new channel! I'm not very computer savvy, but the process was simple... even I could figure it out:)

Jen Ayres Home
USA
10 minuter användning av appen
14 november 2020

There was an inexplicable problem where my main Insta account would not appear. Then it did. The whole set-up took hours

Stonenexus
Storbritannien
Ungefär 4 timmar användning av appen
Meta svarade 16 november 2020

Thanks for sharing your feedback! I'd be more than happy to look into this further for you. I’ve sent out to an email to you and hope to hear more of your thoughts soon. - Abdalla, Shopify Support

8 november 2020

super easy to instal and manage , i had problems before with other apps and now i don t need much time as before and still finish my work

LA MATTINA Kaffeerösterei
Österrike
9 minuter användning av appen
Redigerat 24 oktober 2020

DO NOT INSTALL AT ALL COSTS! Adding the Facebook pixel to my stores used to be easy... now it's impossible due to this app. It 'making things easier' just made things terrible. EDIT: My Facebook account just got banned 2 hours after installing this app. Thanks for messing everything up, I don't know how to run ads anymore. Wow. All my accounts gone.

Feline Fanatica
Kanada
Ungefär 2 timmar användning av appen
Meta svarade 26 oktober 2020

Thank you for sharing your review. Shopify changed the pixel location to the Facebook channel to enhance the customer tracking integration between your Shopify store and Facebook. This change will allow for increased control over how you collect customer data and what is collected. I'd like to do everything I can to help you get the pixel working with your Facebook app, and will be following up with an email shortly to discuss next steps. - Veena, Shopify Support

19 november 2020

It was very easy to use to set everything up. I'm very pleased. It breaks everything down for you so that you can understand the process and the "Ins-and-Outs" of all the settings.

D. Taylor Guitars
USA
9 minuter användning av appen
Redigerat 4 september 2020

Extremely user friendly. I’m not the most tech savvy person and every single step is a piece of cake.

CRAFT LASHES
USA
9 minuter användning av appen
30 november 2020

This is awesome the way I can link up to Facebook and Shop. Great Resource For Small Businesses. Thank You.

SellingMatrix
USA
9 minuter användning av appen
4 december 2020

Too early to tell as yet. I've only just activated the app. Setup was very easy and I guess I'll be able to form an opinion down the track a little.

Maffra Machinery and Equipment
Australien
Ungefär 3 timmar användning av appen
Meta svarade 7 december 2020

I appreciate your feedback! I'm glad to hear that you're giving the app a chance. I’ve sent out to an email to you and hope to hear more of your thoughts soon. - Abdalla, Shopify Support