Recensioner (5 494)

Helhetsomdöme
4,1
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 64 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 14 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 5 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 15 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
19 februari 2023

doesnt work at all cant add products to store, or connect , no help from Facebook please fix this .

God Mode Supplements
Kanada
3 månader användning av appen
Meta svarade 4 maj 2023

Hi There!
Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and would like to assist you with a resolution. Please contact our Business Support team via this link https://help.shopify.com/en/support/support-type?returnTo=topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram so we can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
[Meta Support].

7 januari 2021

If you didnt understand what was being asked of you -- it could be confusing. It didnt explain that youll be able to choose which FB acount you want to connect to once you log in.

MoonBeings
USA
5 månader användning av appen
Meta svarade 11 januari 2021

Thanks for sharing your feedback! We work hard to improve our app functionality, so I’d like to look into this further for you. I’ve sent out to an email to you and hope to hear more of your thoughts soon. - Abdalla, Shopify Support

Redigerat 10 december 2020

I am finding this extremely difficult to set up - the matter is still not resolved and because the issues are at the Facebook end, Shopify support is unable to fix. Update - Well, Facebook now connected but Instagram rejected .... worth neither the time nor the effort trying to fix - delete the one star. Update 2 - Facebook now disconnected with this message 'Something went wrong when attempting to connect your business manager. Please try again later.' Issues with this App are still not resolved

Alicia Mai
Storbritannien
3 månader användning av appen
Meta svarade 7 november 2020

Thanks for sharing your feedback! I can definitely understand how frustrating that may be. In that regard, I’ve sent out to an email to you and hope to hear more of your thoughts soon. - Abdalla, Shopify Support

9 november 2020

i am going to start with this app in order to manage my page from my account dashboard.
Great app, thank you.

C E R M A N I
Marocko
7 dagar användning av appen
25 februari 2021

There's a lot going on. Which is good and bad! It seems like the app expect you to already know a lot before you get to use it. It's an uphill learning curve, which again, it's exciting and sort of overwhelming at the same time.

Charter for Compassion
USA
3 månader användning av appen
28 november 2020

still trying to figure it out. Looks like it could be useful. I already have an instagram account with my book so I can't figure out how to have 2

Millers Mall
USA
5 månader användning av appen
Meta svarade 29 november 2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review about your experience so far. I'd like to hear more about any issues you are currently facing to ensure you are getting the most out of the app, so I'll be sending you an email shortly to discuss. - Anna, Shopify Support

20 september 2020

buen servicio y apoyo para la obtencion de esta aplicacion que facilita mas la comprension del esquema de configuracion

Varía-RT
Mexiko
7 dagar användning av appen
Redigerat 18 september 2020

muy bueno esta aplicación ayuda mucho con las tiendas y brinda herramientas que son muy valiosas para las ventas de nuestros productos

Trendprincipal
Mexiko
7 dagar användning av appen
2 mars 2023

HI.3 DAYS AGO YOUR APPLICATION CHARGE SOME FEE FROM MY CREDIT CARD. BUT I NEVER PUT MY INFORMATION. HOW IS IT POSSIBLE? MY BANK INFIRM ME AND I CANNOT FIND ANY PLACE WHERE I LUNCH MY COMPLAINT SO I AM MENTIONING MINE COMPLAINT HERE IN REVIEW. GUIDE ME ON HOW I CAN GET BACK YOUR CHARGED FEE. MY EMAIL ID IS NABEELFSD@GMAIL.COM

My Remeo
Pakistan
3 månader användning av appen
Meta svarade 4 maj 2023

Hi There!
Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and would like to assist you with a resolution. Please contact our Business Support team via this link https://help.shopify.com/en/support/support-type?returnTo=topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram so we can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
[Meta Support].

11 oktober 2020

easy to set up all facebook integration with this app, thank you very much as this makes life so much easier

The Lemon Tree Candle Company
Storbritannien
7 dagar användning av appen