Facebook & Instagram , 4 565 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
3,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 62 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 15 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 5 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 16 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
9 januari 2024

Shopify's Facebook & Instagram integration elevates my store's reach effortlessly. Boosting sales, engaging customers seamlessly.

Urban Zen Outfitterss
Irland
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
Meta svarade 12 januari 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

29 januari 2024

little confusing

NILA Threads
USA
20 dagar användning av appen
Meta svarade 2 februari 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

If you need further support, contact our Business Support team via this link:

https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagra

Thank you,
Meta Support

24 januari 2024

ok

ValentineVault.
USA
21 dagar användning av appen
Meta svarade 26 januari 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

10 januari 2024

cccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccchhhhhhhdddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssccvcccccccccccccccc

Fur Baby Lovers
USA
28 dagar användning av appen
Meta svarade 12 januari 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

18 december 2023

Fb and IG is great to work with so far

UrbanPhitz Inc Fashions
USA
2 månader användning av appen
Meta svarade 21 december 2023

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

27 januari 2024

Facebook is not connecting Shopify

Bfo4rBOY Store
Indien
17 dagar användning av appen
Meta svarade 2 februari 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Please contact our Business Support team via this link if you need further assistance with your Shopify connection:

https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

Thank you,
Meta Support

13 januari 2024

Impossível de usar porque o Facebook cria todas as dificuldades possíveis e imagináveis para se criar uma conta na rede. Já bloquearam três tentativas minhas, mesmo confirmando a minha identidade. Vencido pelo cansaço, vou desinstalar.

Amélia Empório e Deli
Brasilien
23 dagar användning av appen
Meta svarade 26 januari 2024

Olá!

Obrigado por reservar um tempo para deixar um comentário. Pedimos desculpas pelo transtorno causado e gostaria de ajudá-lo com uma resolução.

Entre em contato com nossa equipe de suporte comercial através deste link: https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram para que possamos pode entrar em contato com você diretamente e garantir que você tenha a melhor experiência possível.

Obrigado,
Meta-suporte

24 januari 2024

Al pricipio un poco de problemas con que me aceptaran la cuenta. Ya esta todo arreglado y es fantastico.

bebochic
USA
17 dagar användning av appen
Meta svarade 26 januari 2024

¡Hola!

Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para dejar una reseña y compartir su experiencia con nosotros. ¡Apreciamos saber de nuestros clientes!

Gracias,
Meta soporte

29 november 2023

It's definitely going better than expected. I am getting more sales and more exposure. Occasionally I have issues capturing all the the information I get when orders come directly from my website versus FB and IG. For example, my website requires a phone number (mainly so we call them customer if there is a problem), but it is not a requirement in FB or IG. Some of our products and services are time sensitive where need to get a hold of the customer asap. Just having their email means we may not get to them in time. These are just minor kinks we can work out. Overall it has definitely boosted sales and we have had zero problem with payouts or processing

The Good Stuff
USA
7 månader användning av appen
Meta svarade 15 december 2023

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

1 januari 2024

Tres bon

RoRiShop
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
Meta svarade 5 januari 2024

Hola!

Gràcies per prendre el temps per deixar una ressenya. Agraïm escoltar els nostres clients!

Gràcies,
Meta Suport