Facebook & Instagram , 4 723 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
3,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 62 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 15 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 5 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 16 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
17 maj 2024

The integration between Facebook and Instagram is somewhat complicated but starting from scratch if things do not work out is not a bad idea. If anything thank you for this service and we are greatly looking foreword to doing business with Meta and Shopify.

Tulu Skincare
USA
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
16 maj 2024

I love it! Bring me new customer that I know that are real and the extra layer of protection and the social creditability for my small business.

Plusletics® Apparel - Fitness Chick Enterprises, Inc.
USA
Mer än 4 år användning av appen
30 januari 2024

It is working fine and fast. But there is no option for sending informations like "Own number 0" or "Own label 1" and this is a very important function i need to categorize my products in the Meta Ads Manager..

Pelletgrill.ch
Schweiz
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
Meta svarade 2 februari 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Please contact our Business Support team via this link if you need further assistance:

https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

Thank you,
Meta Support

7 maj 2024

I recommend this because is organized clear and helpful

Alli G Men's Wear
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
20 mars 2024

Hi! Just like my rating isn't 100% cos face book is actually very popular with huge number. For beginers its expensive. But i no doubt love it.

SAMKASS
Nigeria
4 månader användning av appen
Meta svarade 21 mars 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

4 april 2024

this shi hard ass fuck i was making 6 figuers a day before installing it now i make 8 figuers a day damn im glad to be here what alife gang

SneakerFantasy
Sydafrika
30 dagar användning av appen
9 januari 2024

Instagram is very engaging. It is easier to use than FB business page. I find FB business page a little more difficult to use as a selling platform. It is good for information about my business to direct them to my actual website but so far I am not sure I can use it to sell from. I primarily use FB Marketplace until I figure it all out.

creative designs by eliana
USA
Nästan 3 år användning av appen
Meta svarade 12 januari 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

14 mars 2024

because it's the biggest social media on the planet.

Electric Mariner
USA
6 månader användning av appen
Meta svarade 21 mars 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

25 mars 2024

Communication helps and is useful

Hues Designs by Ashwini
USA
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
24 februari 2024

I am hope récord this information, if have a doubt calling IRS and Department of State PR. Thanks!

MAYRA AND COMPANY INC
USA
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
Meta svarade 1 mars 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support