Helhetsomdöme
5
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 99 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
20 november 2023

Absolutely amazing

GORUCK
USA
En dag användning av appen
29 september 2023

Super easy to set up and manage and the team offers excellent and timely support. Highly recommended!

To'ak Chocolate
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
27 september 2023

Fantastic support team!

Purple Rose Supply
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
14 september 2023

Have used Fairing at a few different places now for both attribution and some more niche use-cases and it works brilliantly for both. High response rates (which means strong data), super helpful support - and the ability to deep dig into responses with a follow-up question is a gold mine.

It's at most a 10 minute setup, but endlessly valuable results.

LESTRANGE
Storbritannien
12 månader användning av appen
7 september 2023

**Review for Fairing - Revolutionizing Survey Data Collection and Analysis**

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

In the age of real-time feedback and immediate gratification, "Fairing" has truly set a benchmark with its ingenious approach to survey data collection. This app is a game-changer in every sense of the word, and here's why:

1. **Speed & Scale**: Never before have I seen an app that captures consumer feedback with such finesse and agility. Gone are the days of waiting weeks or even months for comprehensive data. With Fairing, insights are delivered almost instantaneously.

2. **Intuitive Transaction Linking**: The ability to tie feedback directly to transaction data is a masterstroke. It eliminates guesswork and enables businesses to pinpoint exactly where the customer experience can be enhanced.

3. **Streamlined Routing**: This feature is a godsend for anyone who's tired of manual data processing and transferring. Fairing ensures that the feedback reaches the right destination in your tech stack, making it infinitely easier to act upon.

4. **Incredible Efficiency**: The promise of transforming customer journeys in 6 seconds as opposed to 6 months is not just a catchy tagline. Fairing delivers on this, making it indispensable for businesses that prioritize customer-centric growth.

In conclusion, Fairing is not just another app in the market; it's a revolution. For businesses striving to understand and improve their customer's journey, Fairing is the tool to bet on. A must-have for modern enterprises looking to stay ahead of the curve!

KITSCH
USA
9 månader användning av appen
30 augusti 2023

can highly recommend. Great service, super product. Integrates with triple whale, Shopify flows. Good analytics and modularity of the survey tool.

Every
Tyskland
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
28 augusti 2023

Fairing has been pivotal in adding additional layer to understanding our multichannel attribution as well as digging into customer insights: from what products they would like us to develop and sell to what specifically they liked about their product of choice.
We increased our post purchase survey response rate dramatically since implementing Fairing. We are not relying on email for this specific purpose anymore, but instead all the questions conveniently sit on the post purchase page. Win for our customers as they get one less email into their inbox, win for us as we get more responses and hence more reliable results.

The Oodie
Australien
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
8 september 2023

Couldn't recommend Fairing more. Installation and setup was a breeze. Their existing question bank saved the team lots of time having to figure out the best questions to ask, and how to ask them. They've made the data very easy to interpret at a glance, and very detailed with an export. The Fairing team is incredibly attentive to any issue or question we may have, and the team is very collaborative and welcoming to suggestions.

Madhappy
USA
2 månader användning av appen
28 juli 2023

LOVE IT! This helped us gain so many valuable insights it's just unbelievable, and the team is so helpful with ANYTHING, nothing but compliments - a MUST for any store.

TANAOR – Nano Jewelry
Israel
Mer än ett år användning av appen
21 juli 2023

Big fan of Fairing and their team. They’ve been immensely helpful in helping us scale our instructor channel and measure word of mouth. Our response rate is always over 50% which we were surprised by!

MELT Method
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen