Helhetsomdöme
5
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 99 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
13 april 2023

Fantastic tool. Incredibly versatile, but super simple to set up and get valuable insights swiftly.

Fairing has quickly become a vital part of our planning - (especially with data-availability becoming so limited on ad platforms!) and the increasing number of integrations makes it easy to act on the insights.

Sculpd
Storbritannien
27 dagar användning av appen
27 april 2023

Fairing is extremely easy to set up and is one of our most useful Shopify apps that we have. The team is amazing to work with and is very responsive. Highly recommend using Fairing for your post-purchase survey!

ELVTD
USA
10 minuter användning av appen
19 januari 2019

I feel like I'm in on a Shopify integration secret...this app is brilliant! I check it almost every day, response rates are really amazing and it gives us great insight into where our customers are coming from. Conversion attribution by the customer, right at the moment of purchase that isn't obtrusive to customers at all...this app should be used by everyone.

Twice
USA
Ungefär 5 år användning av appen
7 maj 2018

Great app with great support! Produces some truly valuable insights we can’t get from our traditional analytics.

Caraasport
USA
Mer än 4 år användning av appen
4 maj 2020

Brilliant app to get customer feedback. We used different surveys to understand customer needs during checkout to improve customer journey and conversion rate. Conversion Rate of respondents is crazy high. Easily set up and if needed customer support is outstanding.

Doli Bottles
Tyskland
Mer än 4 år användning av appen
14 maj 2019

Meets all of our needs in terms of a post-purchase survey. Has unlocked a lot of great insights that our analytics cannot provide.

Page Anchor
Sverige
Ungefär 4 år användning av appen
23 oktober 2019

Really great app for post-purchase surveys. Has been way easier to use than expected, and with a great UX both on-site and behind the curtain. Enquire has been a game-changer for measuring our customer journey.

Fat Snax
USA
Nästan 4 år användning av appen
19 juli 2019

This app works great for us! Easy set-up and customization. Really excited about the response rate we are receiving from our customers!

TiScrubs
USA
Nästan 4 år användning av appen
5 december 2019

Great app and really amazing support. We use the app on the thank you page to let them choose which charity we donate our profits to. It works great and we've had really good feedback from customers.

Shakti Mat UK
Nederländerna
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
15 januari 2020

Awesome app an awesome support team. Works exactly as we need it to. Display and interpretation of results is great too.

Shakti Mat Europe
Nederländerna
Mer än 3 år användning av appen