Fancy Product Designer , 35 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 86 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 6 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
18 april 2024

This app is comprehensive and has all the features for customized product designs and personalization. It has a intuitive interface and clean features for customers. While there are a lot of customizers on the market, this app truly stands out for its customer support and set-up service they provide. If you are looking for a friendly, responsive, team and a partner in helping you to achieve your goals this is a must try.

LightForce Laser Engraving
USA
6 dagar användning av appen
16 januari 2024

Great app. Easy to use. Very friendly support.

Scandiwine
Spanien
19 dagar användning av appen
30 november 2023

Fancy Product Designer is a really great app. The product customizer is easy to use, looks modern and clean, and makes it easy for anyone to personalize products. There are also lots of customization options inside the app and different ways to use it. The support is amazing, always friendly and they helped us very quickly with absolutely everything.
I can definitely recommend the app to anyone looking for a customizer for personalized products.

Migas Shop
Tyskland
3 månader användning av appen
8 november 2023

Die App ist wirklich klasse - noch etwas komplex und in manchen Bereichen zu umfangreich, aber es entwickelt sich ja weiter! Sie hat alle Features, welche ich schon lange bei anderen Shirt-Designern gesucht habe. Für den Kundenservice und Support würde ich noch mehr Sterne vergeben wenn das möglich wäre!!! Es wird immer sehr schnell, unkompliziert, freundlich und ausführlich geholfen...Vielen Dank und bitte weiter so!!!

Loco Shirt
Tyskland
6 månader användning av appen
1 december 2023

Full of personalizations, several beautiful layouts available, plenty of features, and I'm having amazing support from Chat. I highly recommend.

La Marguerite & Co. - Macarons
Kanada
2 dagar användning av appen
Redigerat 23 juli 2020

It's good, the final product is great, the support though is struggling very hard to cope with great amount of work.

We have used this app before in a WordPress/WooCommerce platform, we've come a long way with them.

We stick to them because their functionality provides a very mnemonic interface to the user, very intuitive, because it's something that our customers and our staff are used to.

One of, if not the best out there as a Shopify app.

CanvasLab
Mexiko
Nästan 4 år användning av appen
2 juni 2021

Love all the features. There are plenty of options to help you get your product customizer just the way you want it. The devs are responsive and helpful with any questions you might have. Great experience, great app!

Bearings Brand
USA
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
1 september 2023

If you are looking for a product designer app for Shopify, look no further! The product designer is awesome, and the team is really helpful! It's also by far the cheapest option since it doesn't have usage fees.

I definitely recommend them!

Smartfits
Grekland
4 månader användning av appen
25 maj 2020

good application, it would be better if you had the option to translate the admin to other languages, we are testing the tool, for now it is great, good support, I suggest.

Zoe Box
Brasilien
12 månader användning av appen
15 september 2023

I deleted it only because it was pretty technical. Looking for something super user friendly.

aviatorlabel
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
radykal svarade 18 september 2023

Thanks for your honest feedback and sad to hear, that you left us so quickly. It is true, that our app is a bit technical and might feel complex. We would be happy to explain it to you and assist in setting everything up if you wish to give us the chance to do so.