Fancy Product Designer , 34 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 85 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 6 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
30 november 2023

Fancy Product Designer is a really great app. The product customizer is easy to use, looks modern and clean, and makes it easy for anyone to personalize products. There are also lots of customization options inside the app and different ways to use it. The support is amazing, always friendly and they helped us very quickly with absolutely everything.
I can definitely recommend the app to anyone looking for a customizer for personalized products.

Migas Shop
Tyskland
13 dagar användning av appen
16 januari 2024

Great app. Easy to use. Very friendly support.

Scandiwine
Spanien
19 dagar användning av appen
1 december 2023

Full of personalizations, several beautiful layouts available, plenty of features, and I'm having amazing support from Chat. I highly recommend.

La Marguerite & Co. - Macarons
Kanada
2 dagar användning av appen
1 september 2023

If you are looking for a product designer app for Shopify, look no further! The product designer is awesome, and the team is really helpful! It's also by far the cheapest option since it doesn't have usage fees.

I definitely recommend them!

Smartfits
Grekland
4 månader användning av appen
8 november 2023

Die App ist wirklich klasse - noch etwas komplex und in manchen Bereichen zu umfangreich, aber es entwickelt sich ja weiter! Sie hat alle Features, welche ich schon lange bei anderen Shirt-Designern gesucht habe. Für den Kundenservice und Support würde ich noch mehr Sterne vergeben wenn das möglich wäre!!! Es wird immer sehr schnell, unkompliziert, freundlich und ausführlich geholfen...Vielen Dank und bitte weiter so!!!

Loco Shirt
Tyskland
6 månader användning av appen
15 september 2023

I deleted it only because it was pretty technical. Looking for something super user friendly.

aviatorlabel
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
radykal svarade 18 september 2023

Thanks for your honest feedback and sad to hear, that you left us so quickly. It is true, that our app is a bit technical and might feel complex. We would be happy to explain it to you and assist in setting everything up if you wish to give us the chance to do so.

10 mars 2023

Fancy is a very friendly application and can be adapted to many products, we are currently uploading new products to our page and all of them can be customized.

MUROIDEAS
Chile
10 månader användning av appen
14 april 2023

Great App, really clean and modern UI with a bunch of functions. Support is fast, friendly and extremely helpful. If you are looking for an app to create personalized products I can highly recommend Fancy Product Designer.

Cuddels
Tyskland
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
16 mars 2023

Very good app, great functions and good visuals.

Had a video call on boarding session which was very helpful and they also have a support page with lots of videos and how to's.

good customer support and they have moved/added some functions for me.

Epictransfers
Storbritannien
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
28 april 2023

Super App mit hervorragendem Kundensupport!
Bei Fragen zu Einstellungen oder Problemen kann der Kundensupport per Chat kontaktiert werden und antwortet innerhalb von 10 Minuten - meist bereits mit einer direkten Behebung des Problems.

Hochzeitsglas.de
Tyskland
9 månader användning av appen