Recensioner (37)

Helhetsomdöme
4,7
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 84 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 5 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 5 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
10 mars 2023

Fancy is a very friendly application and can be adapted to many products, we are currently uploading new products to our page and all of them can be customized.

MUROIDEAS
Chile
10 månader användning av appen
28 april 2023

Super App mit hervorragendem Kundensupport!
Bei Fragen zu Einstellungen oder Problemen kann der Kundensupport per Chat kontaktiert werden und antwortet innerhalb von 10 Minuten - meist bereits mit einer direkten Behebung des Problems.

Hochzeitsglas.de
Tyskland
9 månader användning av appen
9 mars 2023

Wir können den Fancy Product Designer vollumfänglich empfehlen. Mit dem Designer ließ sich alles Gewünschte wunderbar darstellen für uns. Das ganze UI ist sehr intuitiv und in die Einstellungen im Backend sind mächtig. Unser Kunden lieben die Bedienbarkeit. Was neben dem erstklassigen Produkt noch hervorgehoben werden muss ist der Support. Bei allen technischen Fragen, Anpassungen und Fehlerbehebungen, war der Support sehr sehr schnell am Start. Die Kommunikation war immer super freundlich und sehr kompetent. Anliegen wurden stets schnell gelöst, bei längerfristigen Anliegen hat sich der Support eigenständig drum gekümmert und sich immer ohne weitere Nachfragen gemeldet und uns das Ergebnis mittgeteilt oder eingerichtet. Für uns ist der Fancy Product Designer 11 von 10 Sternen.

Bügelfuchs
Tyskland
5 månader användning av appen
15 mars 2022

The company provided all the necessary support to carry out the integration! Very active support, always looking for solutions for eventual errors.

VB Camisetas
Brasilien
5 månader användning av appen
30 september 2018

In short: Wonderful Support! Product Customization Apps are a complicated thing and with this App you have lots of options and the chance to build a really unique store. The App has still a few quirks, but the Team is great. They helped me set up the first products and basically did the theme customization for me for FREE!

Living Zero
Tyskland
4 månader användning av appen
Redigerat 18 april 2021

This is a fantastic program, with brilliant support from Martin and the team. Been with them for 3+ years and the updates and improvements these guys keep bringing out are top-notch. Worth every penny and our customers love it.

Hairyworm
Storbritannien
3 månader användning av appen
8 februari 2023

I tried almost 10 different Shopify apps for personalized products and some web to print options. Half were just way too complicated and time consuming to use, the other half were too basic and lack solid functionality for personalizing products.

Fancy Product Designer is finally the app that I have been looking for. It has extensive customization capabilities and it is not overly complicated to use.

My only complaint so far is the documentation is thin but they make up for that with the online chat support. They were able to answer my questions quickly and help me get my products set up.

We are using this for web to print of our personalized products. The back end print ready file that is generated for orders is perfect for integration into our process.

Creative Cottage
USA
3 månader användning av appen
14 april 2023

Great App, really clean and modern UI with a bunch of functions. Support is fast, friendly and extremely helpful. If you are looking for an app to create personalized products I can highly recommend Fancy Product Designer.

Cuddels
Tyskland
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
Redigerat 22 maj 2020

This app is great, easy to setup and works as expected. Everything loads fast and it displays well on mobile. The live support is quick and very helpful. It has many options for every feature. I highly recommend this app :)

Saiph
Nya Zeeland
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
16 mars 2023

Very good app, great functions and good visuals.

Had a video call on boarding session which was very helpful and they also have a support page with lots of videos and how to's.

good customer support and they have moved/added some functions for me.

Epictransfers
Storbritannien
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen