Recensioner (37)

Helhetsomdöme
4,7
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 84 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 5 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 5 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
28 december 2022

Wir lernen, diese Anwendung zu nutzen, die uns jeden Tag mit ihrer Flexibilität und vielen Optionen überrascht.
Die Hilfe ist schnell und präzise, ​​es hat uns oft geholfen, das Programm an unsere Bedürfnisse anzupassen.
Wir hatten die Gelegenheit mit Martin und Dorothea zu sprechen und haben uns wirklich sehr gut mit ihnen verstanden.

We are learning to use this application which surprises us every day with its flexibility and large number of options.
The assistance is quick and precise, it has often been useful for us to adapt the program to our needs.
We had the opportunity to talk to Martin and Dorothea and we really got along very well with them.

Uptshirt
Italien
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
Redigerat 25 juni 2020

This app will be a lifesaver for our custom products. Working with the developers has been great. I would recommend this app to others need a flexible solution for customization.

- Aaron

PC_SANDBOX2
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
9 augusti 2021

Sehr gut funktionierende App und ausgezeichneter Service. Bei Fragen und Wünschen steht das ProgrammiererTeam immer zur Seite. Wir sind super zufrieden! Vielen Dank!

mein-tierschild.de
Tyskland
27 dagar användning av appen
Redigerat 19 november 2020

The product is great and really allows ability for customers to get the products they want. Also, the developers take a long time and effort to help their customers!

Vsco Therapy
USA
23 dagar användning av appen
30 april 2020

App got much better. We tried the product designer about a year ago and it wasn’t really great. But they improved the app a lot and the support is also really amazing. We have a difficult setup and took care of everything. Also, the app is much more flexible than similar apps and one can create a much better sales experience.

custom-face-mask-bonn
Österrike
17 dagar användning av appen
3 juni 2021

Fantastic app that really solves the customization of products for business owners. Very easy to set up your products and for the user the customization flow is fantastic. The after sales support is very good also in getting any customisation set up.

Strand Framing
Irland
15 dagar användning av appen
Redigerat 27 april 2020

Die App hat sich stark verbessert. Wir haben den Product Designer vor ungefähr einem Jahr das erste Mal genutzt, damals gab’s noch ein paar Schwächen. Inzwischen ist die App wirklich rund und alles funktioniert super, wie in der Wordpress-Version. Auch der Support ist mittlerweile spitze. Der Aufbau unseres Themes ist wirklich komplex, trotzdem hat das Support-Team alles für uns umgesetzt. Super Arbeit! Die App ist wesentlich flexibler als andere Apps und lässt sich wesentlich besser stylen.

IndiraProducts
Tyskland
12 dagar användning av appen
27 juni 2020

superb support, and great features

walldisplay
Förenade Arabemiraten
11 dagar användning av appen
26 augusti 2021

Support team was really amazing! They provide straight forward help and useful answers. We really appreciate their help.

cuadrosdecorativo
Mexiko
8 dagar användning av appen
28 april 2020

Support is very good, professional and rapid. They helped me to install it on my template and all worked perfectly. The application is very easy to use and we didn't saw any issues.
We had to change to another app not because the app was not good but because we found another one that worked directly with our laser-cutter,
I would like to say that Martin was listening to our concern and gave us a great support.
I really recommand this app.

Box-Man.ch
Schweiz
5 dagar användning av appen