Arvostelut (207)

Kokonaisarvio
4,8
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 95 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
21. tammikuu 2022

This has made my website designing process better. thank you ! I would recommend this to anyone who is interested in creating websites in the future.

Allure by Mani
Yhdysvallat
5 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
DDSHOP APPS vastasi 21. tammikuu 2022

Thank you for using the app and supporting us a lot by leaving the great review. If you need any further help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Best regards,

27. tammikuu 2022

I’m currently using this app and love it. It navigates really well and easy to use.I totally recommend this app

Beauty X Exclusive
Yhdysvallat
Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä
DDSHOP APPS vastasi 28. tammikuu 2022

Thank you for using the app and supporting us a lot by leaving the great review. If you need any further help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Best regards,

9. toukokuu 2023

I found the FAQ set up quite easy to use and the results look good. There are several smart looking templates for FAQs . The support team were quick to assist with queries and resolve things and I am happy with how it looks. It was also easy to quickly add it to the website - just a couple of clicks. Would give 5 stars if they had a few more template options, but really good app.

Bintended
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
Päivä sovelluksen käyttöä
DDSHOP APPS vastasi 25. heinäkuu 2023

Hi,
Thank you so much for your review.
We hope you have a good experience with our support team and DDSHOP FAQ app.
If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our live chat or email us at ddshopapps@gmail.com, we are always willing to help you!
Best Regards,

15. marraskuu 2023

legit Laurent
Alankomaat
2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
DDSHOP APPS vastasi 18. marraskuu 2023

Hi,
Thank you so much for your review.
We hope you have a good experience with our support team and DDSHOP FAQ app.
If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our live chat or email us at ddshopapps@gmail.com, we are always willing to help you!

Best Regards,