評價 (198)

整體評分
4.8
各級評分數量
  • 95% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年5月28日

After activating the app, all the images in my store are not displaying on the web page.

doqoshop
美國
使用應用程式 大約1小時
DDSHOP APPS 已回覆 2024年5月29日

Hi,

We are very sorry for the problem you encountered. You did not contact us for help. There may be a conflict between the theme and the app and the way to handle this conflict is very simple.

Our application is free, if you still want to experience the application, please contact us via email: ddshopapps@gmail.com, we will create a FAQ page for you as desired.

Regards,

2023年9月24日

installed, choose pro-plan and error: Whoops, looks like something went wrong.

SocialMediaMarkeKing.com
德國
使用應用程式 大約2個月
DDSHOP APPS 已回覆 2023年9月25日

Hi,

Very sorry for the problem, it only happened during the application upgrade process. We have completed the upgrade and the problem is gone. We hope you can try again.

Regards,
DDSHOP Team

編輯時間:2022年2月8日

Was told if i left a review i could get the copyright ( company name ) deleted from showing on my site on the FAQ page, just for them to want me to change my 4 star review to a five star review because it would “affect the application” as a business owner this type of “customer service” is absolutely disgusting. Will now delete the app and find a new app. Most of these reviews are FAKE just to get the copyright removed. Beware.....

Honeymoon Candle
美國
使用應用程式 2個月
編輯時間:2022年2月9日

Do not use this app! It completely broke my entire store rendering it useless until a web developer can assist me with fixing it. Whatever this app wrote into the theme code has caused a nightmare of problems. Also, all of the positive reviews you are reading here are fake and are only posted in exchange for them to supposedly remove the copyright text from the page it creates. Absolutely terrible.

Wolf In Winter
加拿大
使用應用程式 1天
DDSHOP APPS 已回覆 2022年2月9日

Dear Sir/Madam,

I am Briant - DDSHOP Manager.
We are extremely sorry for the bad experience with our app.
As for your problem, it's probably a JS or CSS conflict with your theme, and this happens sometimes and is hard to avoid for a theme-heavy app.
We've fixed a lot of related problems like yours but unfortunately you didn't get in touch with us in time so we could serve you better.
I hope you can reinstall our app and we are more than happy to help you with any problems.

Once again sorry for your experience with our app.
Thank you for your time.

Kind regards,
Briant | DDSHOP Manager

2022年3月31日

Even after uninstalling the app it still leaves behind files and code in theme files. This thing is a hot mess. Stay away and read the other 1 star reviews as well. Shady business practices.

HuisdierPortret.be
比利時
使用應用程式 34分鐘
DDSHOP APPS 已回覆 2022年3月31日

Hello,

We are very sorry for the problem you have encountered. But please understand that this is an application related to the interface, so in some cases it may conflict with the website theme. We're sorry that you've only been installing and uninstalling apps for a short time and haven't contacted us so we can help you with the problem.

Usually these conflicts are very easy to resolve within minutes. In the application's user manual, there are also very detailed instructions on how to uninstall the application without leaving any source code and you may have accidentally ignored it: https://faq-guide.ddshopapps.com/uninstall-app
Once again very sorry to you!

Kind regards,