評價 (197)

整體評分
4.8
各級評分數量
  • 95% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 1 顆星
2022年1月21日

This has made my website designing process better. thank you ! I would recommend this to anyone who is interested in creating websites in the future.

Allure by Mani
美國
使用應用程式 5個月
DDSHOP APPS 已回覆 2022年1月21日

Thank you for using the app and supporting us a lot by leaving the great review. If you need any further help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Best regards,

2022年1月27日

I’m currently using this app and love it. It navigates really well and easy to use.I totally recommend this app

Beauty X Exclusive
美國
使用應用程式 大約1個月
DDSHOP APPS 已回覆 2022年1月28日

Thank you for using the app and supporting us a lot by leaving the great review. If you need any further help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Best regards,

2023年5月9日

I found the FAQ set up quite easy to use and the results look good. There are several smart looking templates for FAQs . The support team were quick to assist with queries and resolve things and I am happy with how it looks. It was also easy to quickly add it to the website - just a couple of clicks. Would give 5 stars if they had a few more template options, but really good app.

Bintended
英國
使用應用程式 1天
DDSHOP APPS 已回覆 2023年7月25日

Hi,
Thank you so much for your review.
We hope you have a good experience with our support team and DDSHOP FAQ app.
If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our live chat or email us at ddshopapps@gmail.com, we are always willing to help you!
Best Regards,

2023年11月15日

legit Laurent
荷蘭
使用應用程式 2個月
DDSHOP APPS 已回覆 2023年11月18日

Hi,
Thank you so much for your review.
We hope you have a good experience with our support team and DDSHOP FAQ app.
If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our live chat or email us at ddshopapps@gmail.com, we are always willing to help you!

Best Regards,