Algemene beoordeling
5
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 97% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 1 sterren
7 mei 2024

great customer service from Vik, sorted out my problem for me, app works brilliant!

Slimmer with Cilla
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
25 maart 2024

Customer support chat is very responsive and willing to dive into odd problems specific to our store.

Also, we really like having the ability to assign product FAQs by product type, vendor, collection, etc. So much faster to assign than our previous FAQ app that made it a much more manual process.

American Forestry
Verenigde Staten
10 dagen gebruiken de app
13 mei 2024

Incredible app and incredible support! The app is amazing and it is perfect if you need FAQ's for your products. The customer support is always very helpful and quick to reply.

Coastal Comforts Australia
Australië
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
26 april 2024

Easy to use app and the support team was great. Thank for your quick help Vik. Makes it very easy to add in video FAQ.

DOUBL
Canada
29 dagen gebruiken de app
14 februari 2024

The easiest 5-star review for sure! The app is super easy to use and makes everything look better for the customer's point of view. Vik, you are excellent in what you do! The customer service is spot on and so fast in their replies. Love everything about the app!

DELENordic.com
Finland
13 dagen gebruiken de app
29 februari 2024

The app corresponds exactly to our needs. We have the Ride 13 theme at the moment and the app integrates perfectly. Configuration is easy and support is very quick to respond and resolve any questions.

Frido
Italië
12 dagen gebruiken de app
12 maart 2024

It's the Solution, which I was searching for !

Dreamcloudly
Duitsland
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
24 januari 2024

Oh my gosh I love this tool I have always wanted to have questions and answers on my product page and I loved this. And the support they have is the best, they resolved all my doubts and questions quickly.

Los Bembe's
Verenigde Staten
7 dagen gebruiken de app
21 februari 2024

Love the app so far. looks great, responsive and easy to use

Cubic Mini Wood Stoves
Canada
9 dagen gebruiken de app
21 februari 2024

I used another app from a competitor before - it was called POWR FAQ, but their support was really slow and the app didn't work so well.

I then found out about FaqKing and it works much better. It loads in seconds and Vik from the support Team helped me setup the Design within a few minutes.

Overall of course a 5 Star review!

NAMENTO
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Ongeveer een uur gebruiken de app