Recensies (118)

Algemene beoordeling
5
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 97% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 1 sterren
8 juni 2024

We at GhamaHealth are thrilled to share our positive experience with FAQKing. Their app has been an invaluable tool for our team, streamlining our customer service processes and significantly enhancing our efficiency. The user-friendly interface and robust features have made managing our FAQs a breeze.

Special thanks to Vik for his exceptional service. He was quick to respond to our queries and resolved any issues we faced with remarkable speed and professionalism. His support has been instrumental in ensuring that our transition to FAQKing was smooth and hassle-free.

We highly recommend FAQKing to any business looking to improve their customer service and FAQ management. Thank you, Vik and the FAQKing team, for your outstanding support and service!

Sincerely,
The GhamaHealth Team

Ghama Health
Australië
5 maanden gebruiken de app
7 mei 2024

great customer service from Vik, sorted out my problem for me, app works brilliant!

Slimmer with Cilla
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
13 mei 2024

Incredible app and incredible support! The app is amazing and it is perfect if you need FAQ's for your products. The customer support is always very helpful and quick to reply.

Coastal Comforts Australia
Australië
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
21 februari 2024

I used another app from a competitor before - it was called POWR FAQ, but their support was really slow and the app didn't work so well.

I then found out about FaqKing and it works much better. It loads in seconds and Vik from the support Team helped me setup the Design within a few minutes.

Overall of course a 5 Star review!

NAMENTO
Verenigd Koninkrijk
4 maanden gebruiken de app
25 maart 2024

Customer support chat is very responsive and willing to dive into odd problems specific to our store.

Also, we really like having the ability to assign product FAQs by product type, vendor, collection, etc. So much faster to assign than our previous FAQ app that made it a much more manual process.

American Forestry
Verenigde Staten
10 dagen gebruiken de app
26 april 2024

Easy to use app and the support team was great. Thank for your quick help Vik. Makes it very easy to add in video FAQ.

DOUBL
Canada
29 dagen gebruiken de app
14 februari 2024

The easiest 5-star review for sure! The app is super easy to use and makes everything look better for the customer's point of view. Vik, you are excellent in what you do! The customer service is spot on and so fast in their replies. Love everything about the app!

DELENordic.com
Finland
13 dagen gebruiken de app
21 februari 2024

Great support, super fast replies, beautiful looking FAQs, highly recommended

Iceiano
Verenigd Koninkrijk
4 maanden gebruiken de app
29 februari 2024

The app corresponds exactly to our needs. We have the Ride 13 theme at the moment and the app integrates perfectly. Configuration is easy and support is very quick to respond and resolve any questions.

Frido
Italië
12 dagen gebruiken de app
12 maart 2024

It's the Solution, which I was searching for !

Dreamcloudly
Duitsland
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app