Kokonaisarvio
4,9
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 94 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 4 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
7. toukokuu 2024

If you are selling a high price product, the cost doesn't make sense.

Solar MaXX RV
Yhdysvallat
2 minuuttia sovelluksen käyttöä
Muokattu 6. kesäkuu 2023

The app just causes way too many problems on my site. Its' a great concept and worked for the time being.
EDIT:
I downloaded this app again, because the other app was a little too much. I don't know what happened, but it has been a nightmare installing this. The first time I installed this a year ago it ran smoothly during the initial set up. Now I tried to install it again, thinking it would be fairly the same and easy. NO... thier pages are missing, links are not opening up what they should and their FAQ is no help.

Mermaid Haus Jewelry
Yhdysvallat
5 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Fast Bundle vastasi 16. syyskuu 2022

We are sorry that you had this experience. Our team is working on the issue and hopefully it will be fixed soon.

26. heinäkuu 2022

Servicio pésimo. Tras un tiempo usándola nos dio un error (no actualizaba los productos). Lo revisan y nos indican que la tienda no cumple con los servicios por el tipo de producto (es una tienda online de vinos totalmente legal y con todos los permisos para la distribución de alcohol). Nos han dado de baja la aplicación de modo unilateral. Lamentable.

We are the Wine
Yhdysvallat
5 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Fast Bundle vastasi 28. heinäkuu 2022

Hi dear people at We are the Wine.

Thank you for your feedback and sorry for the bad experience. :( We have sent you an email to follow up on the issue. We hope we can solve the misunderstanding.

We have just written this short response to inform you that we have sent an email and also to show other merchants in the community that the issue is been followed up.

Regards,

29. marraskuu 2022

Terrible, not working properly, it doesnt even add the discount to cart. There is no support, no videos for tutorials. Dont buy this.

Skunk Socks
Meksiko
2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Fast Bundle vastasi 14. toukokuu 2023

Dear Skunk Socks team,

I am Iman, head of the Fast Bundle team. First of all, thank you very much for your review. After receiving your feedback, we've been trying continuously to reach out to you via email to get some more information about the issue and find a solution. Since we didn't hear back from you over email, we try to reach out to you by replying your review here. We hope that after receiving our reply here, we can hear back from you.

With regard to your feedback, we should explain that at the time that you wrote your review, our support system was on a 12/7 schedule. We were about to upgrade our support level, and of course, your review accelerated this process. So a few weeks after your review, we added two new wonderful colleagues and upgraded our support service to 18/7. We're still trying to cover all the clock around. We are currently providing 21/7 support to our customers, and we hope in a very short time, we will upgrade our support to 24/7.

We know that your previous experience with Fast Bundle was unpleasant due to unavailability of our support team for 8 hours. But we genuinely think that we can change that experience for you with providing you with a customized package that fits the specific requirements of your shop. Especially when we look to your shop, we think we have a perfect solution for your socks' packs.

If you have hopefully changed your mind, please contact me on iman@fastbundle.co. I can't wait to hear back from you.

Regards,

6. lokakuu 2023

Their customer service is too slow, and we cannot change the bundle display on the product detail page from vertical/stacked to horizontal/carousel. Bye-bye!

Vidlogix
Yhdysvallat
4 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
4. toukokuu 2023

Terrible pricing, doesn't make sense, they said they will give discount and never did.
Try to find another app...

Belliancy
Kanada
24 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Fast Bundle vastasi 15. toukokuu 2023

Updated response:

Hi again dear Belliancy team,

We are excited to announce that we've changed our pricing model from charging for bundle shows to your bundle sales, which is a much better metric for measuring the contribution of our service.

So, if you're still interested in creating bundle offers, you are more than welcome to re-install the app and get a free setup/demo session for setting up your bundles and make the best out of our service.

Looking forward to hear from you,
Fast Bundle team
------------------------------

First response:

Hi dear people at Belliancy,

We thank you for your feedback. We went through our support messages and found out that our team sent you a discount code to help@belliancy.com on April 19th. Also, after this review, we have tried to contact Halit from your team but unfortunately, he never heard back.

I thought you might be interested to know that we are about to release a completely new version of pricing that relies on the value we create for our merchants (bundles sales), not the resource it takes from us (bundle shows/views). We deeply believe that merchants must wholeheartedly appreciate the value of the app before they have to pay a penny for it. We are really looking forward to the new pricing to better reflect this approach.

We also believe that we must be supportive of small businesses or newborn entrepreneurs. So, we have considered special promotion plans that merchants can find on fastbundle.co/promotions. If you believe that Fast Bundle has the potential to provide solutions for your bundling requirements, our pricing should be the last thing you worry about and we are open to creating a custom plan for you.

So what now?

If you’re interested in product bundling, you are more than welcome to give our app another shot and contact our support team (support@fastbundle.co) and book a demo/setup session.

Regards,
Fast Bundle team

29. marraskuu 2022

Not a good app for new stores as the free plan does not allow sufficient testing. I have only run about 100 people through the store and already I am being asked to update the app to a $45 plan. This is not enough time to evaluate if the amount is worth it. The app works based on bundle views, but since one session can view 10-20 bundles, the app prices rack up very fast. A bundle page, like we used can count to about 10 views. And because we are a new store and testing a lot, most of the views just went on setting the app up and having my test team browse the new store. I would have give it more stars but the app didn't reply to my feedback and as my plan ran out on Black Friday i had no choice to use the $15 plan. But a day later i already was asked to upgrade again, which i will deffinily not be due to lack of testing and support. The app would be much better if 1. Support replied to the email and took feedback onboard 2. The free trail was XX number of days for new store to allow time for testing. The app itself has a great UX and is very easy to set-up on the back end. But i will be looking for another app due to the 2 points above.

Paparazzo
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
23 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Fast Bundle vastasi 30. marraskuu 2022

Hi dear people at Paparazzi,

We were shocked to see your review not because it's a 1-star one, but because we didn't find out that your business is new until you said it is. One of our values is that when it comes to early stage businesses, our main goal switches from being a business to be a business supporter. Since we are aware of the expenses of small businesses, we have a huge discounted plan for young shops (less than 6 months old shops) called the Toddler plan (lol!).

We've already sent you the information about it, but for other merchants who are reading this response, you can find our other promotion plans on the following page: https://fastbundle.co/promotion/

We'll wait for your response and we're sure that we will be able to find a suitable plan for your business ;)

Best wishes :)

6. lokakuu 2022

The app doesn't display the bundle page - the most basic functionality of the app! Thee support is not very helpful, non-responsive, and takes forever. I don't know how they manage this business with such poor service.

Make Scents
Yhdysvallat
7 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Fast Bundle vastasi 13. lokakuu 2022

[Note: Our support was available only 16 hours a day at the time. Since October 2023, we offer live support available through instant chat 24/7]

Hello Kinga,

We are sorry that you have had a bad experience with our app and support. We confess that we didn’t handle your support request very well and take full responsibility for it. You, and all of our merchants, deserve a stellar support. We wish to thank you for taking the time to leave a review and remind us how important it is that we keep improving.

We wish you and your business all the best.

29. maaliskuu 2022

Was really excited to use this app, but there was multiple issues and pretty terrible customer service to help assist me with the multiple issues. Really disappointed. Had to upgrade to the highest tier before I could even test what would work for us, and it still didn't work and no customer service to assist. Shame.

Vitality Blends
Australia
7 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Fast Bundle vastasi 17. huhtikuu 2022

Hi dear friend at Vitality Blends

We are sorry that you had an unfortunate experience with our app and especially with our support team.

After your review, we checked our support system and found your ticket. We saw that one of our support team members answered your question but didn't hear back from you.

We thought that the answer might have sound not clear enough to you. So After you review, we immediately sent you an email with full explanation and discussed the issues. But still, we didn't hear back from you.

It's hard to remove bad memories from someone's mind, but we are ready to compensate it in the future.

If you have not received our email and want to get in touch again, you can find us on support@fastbundle.co.

Thank you and sorry again for the bad experience.

Regards,

15. tammikuu 2024

Sleepod
Australia
4 minuuttia sovelluksen käyttöä
Fast Bundle vastasi 1. toukokuu 2024

Hello Jordan,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We always consider our reviews, especially the low rated ones, opportunities for improvement. However, the empty reviews are not as helpful in this regard. We tried reaching out many times by calling and emailing, hoping to understand what issue you have faced and offer our assistance, but never got any explanation from you. It seems like you had the app installed for only 4 minutes, during which time the app was not activated on your theme either.

We would be more than happy to help and improve our service based on your feedback, as long as you can let us know the issue. Our support team (email: support@fastbundle.co) is available 24/7 and they are fully equipped to assist you with anything.

We would love to provide you with the bundling solution you require, along with top support.