Fast Bundle | Bundles Upsell , 385 arvostelua
Save yourself the money!!! The App is great at the way it shows the bundles, however it is an absolute rip off!!! The way they count their views on bundles is ridiculous. We have 3k customers and have 'reached' our 10k view quota in less than 2 weeks. We have 7 bundles active and they count each page visit or even the reload of a page as 7 views at a time and more extra views in other ways meaning all they want is for you to pay $100 a month for their 'unlimited' views which is a rip off!!!!!
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We immediately jumped into the conversation you had with our team and it seems that you have not received our response. Unfortunately, it sometimes happens that our client don't get our reply. So, we decided to leave a response here too, so that we may get your attention again and invite you to use our new pricing method which is based on the bundles you sell, instead of the bundles that you show to your customers.
In this new pricing model, you won't have to pay for bundle shows; instead you will only have to pay when an actual value is created for your business by us and you have had sales through bundles.
Since you seem to be interested in the service and our app, we are ready to find the best way to help you continue using it. We really are looking forward for the notification saying that you are ready to discuss the issue and find the best way to solve it.
Fast Bundle Team
Their customer service is too slow, and we cannot change the bundle display on the product detail page from vertical/stacked to horizontal/carousel. Bye-bye!
Rip off pricing. The plans are insane. They limit you per view not per sale which makes absolutely no sense. Their pricing structure makes this app overpriced for what it is.
Hi dear Raj,
Thank you for your feedback and thank you for replying to our direct message via email. We are releasing our new pricing model which is based on the Bundle Sales of merchants; the real value that Fast Bundle contributes to your business.
We hope the new pricing would be more appreciated by the whole Shopify ecosystem. Your feedback on this new model would be a big help to make it work.
Thank you again for the feedback,
Fast Bundle | Product Manager
Terrible pricing, doesn't make sense, they said they will give discount and never did.
Try to find another app...
Hi again dear Belliancy team,
We are excited to announce that we've changed our pricing model from charging for bundle shows to your bundle sales, which is a much better metric for measuring the contribution of our service.
So, if you're still interested in creating bundle offers, you are more than welcome to re-install the app and get a free setup/demo session for setting up your bundles and make the best out of our service.
Looking forward to hear from you,
Fast Bundle team
Hi dear people at Belliancy,
We thank you for your feedback. We went through our support messages and found out that our team sent you a discount code to email@example.com on April 19th. Also, after this review, we have tried to contact Halit from your team but unfortunately, he never heard back.
I thought you might be interested to know that we are about to release a completely new version of pricing that relies on the value we create for our merchants (bundles sales), not the resource it takes from us (bundle shows/views). We deeply believe that merchants must wholeheartedly appreciate the value of the app before they have to pay a penny for it. We are really looking forward to the new pricing to better reflect this approach.
We also believe that we must be supportive of small businesses or newborn entrepreneurs. So, we have considered special promotion plans that merchants can find on fastbundle.co/promotions. If you believe that Fast Bundle has the potential to provide solutions for your bundling requirements, our pricing should be the last thing you worry about and we are open to creating a custom plan for you.
So what now?
If you’re interested in product bundling, you are more than welcome to give our app another shot and contact our support team (firstname.lastname@example.org) and book a demo/setup session.
Fast Bundle team
app is not installing after so many attempts. their team is very lazy I raised this query 10 days ago did not found any solution yet.
Thank you for your time and your valuable feedback. We got sad when we saw you faced the issue and it took a few days to be found and resolved. The reason that made it take longer than usual to be recognized and fixed was that it was a very rare issue we had never encountered before.
What happened, was that when you un-installed our app, we didn’t receive the web-hook (the notice of un-installment) correctly. This resulted in an incomplete re-installation, which meant that even when you re-installed our app, no bundles were being shown. We have implemented a fix, and if you were to re-install the app, everything should work perfectly.
I am writing to also explain that we have just had a major release, which resulted in some pretty big changes in our app. We have revolutionized our pricing system, and changed it to be based on revenue generated by selling bundles, as opposed to the number of bundle views.
We would be more than happy to go over all the changes and all the new things that can improve and boost your business in an online meeting. We would also use this meeting as a chance to make sure that the app works for your shop without any troubles. Please let us know of your availabilities so that we can set up a meeting time.
Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make up for the experience you have had in the past, and hopefully work towards a better future.
Looking forward to hear back from you,
Fast Bundle Team
The app just causes way too many problems on my site. Its' a great concept and worked for the time being.
I downloaded this app again, because the other app was a little too much. I don't know what happened, but it has been a nightmare installing this. The first time I installed this a year ago it ran smoothly during the initial set up. Now I tried to install it again, thinking it would be fairly the same and easy. NO... thier pages are missing, links are not opening up what they should and their FAQ is no help.
We are sorry that you had this experience. Our team is working on the issue and hopefully it will be fixed soon.
Servicio pésimo. Tras un tiempo usándola nos dio un error (no actualizaba los productos). Lo revisan y nos indican que la tienda no cumple con los servicios por el tipo de producto (es una tienda online de vinos totalmente legal y con todos los permisos para la distribución de alcohol). Nos han dado de baja la aplicación de modo unilateral. Lamentable.
Hi dear people at We are the Wine.
Thank you for your feedback and sorry for the bad experience. :( We have sent you an email to follow up on the issue. We hope we can solve the misunderstanding.
We have just written this short response to inform you that we have sent an email and also to show other merchants in the community that the issue is been followed up.
Terrible, not working properly, it doesnt even add the discount to cart. There is no support, no videos for tutorials. Dont buy this.
Dear Skunk Socks team,
I am Iman, head of the Fast Bundle team. First of all, thank you very much for your review. After receiving your feedback, we've been trying continuously to reach out to you via email to get some more information about the issue and find a solution. Since we didn't hear back from you over email, we try to reach out to you by replying your review here. We hope that after receiving our reply here, we can hear back from you.
With regard to your feedback, we should explain that at the time that you wrote your review, our support system was on a 12/7 schedule. We were about to upgrade our support level, and of course, your review accelerated this process. So a few weeks after your review, we added two new wonderful colleagues and upgraded our support service to 18/7. We're still trying to cover all the clock around. We are currently providing 21/7 support to our customers, and we hope in a very short time, we will upgrade our support to 24/7.
We know that your previous experience with Fast Bundle was unpleasant due to unavailability of our support team for 8 hours. But we genuinely think that we can change that experience for you with providing you with a customized package that fits the specific requirements of your shop. Especially when we look to your shop, we think we have a perfect solution for your socks' packs.
If you have hopefully changed your mind, please contact me on email@example.com. I can't wait to hear back from you.
Not a good app for new stores as the free plan does not allow sufficient testing. I have only run about 100 people through the store and already I am being asked to update the app to a $45 plan. This is not enough time to evaluate if the amount is worth it. The app works based on bundle views, but since one session can view 10-20 bundles, the app prices rack up very fast. A bundle page, like we used can count to about 10 views. And because we are a new store and testing a lot, most of the views just went on setting the app up and having my test team browse the new store. I would have give it more stars but the app didn't reply to my feedback and as my plan ran out on Black Friday i had no choice to use the $15 plan. But a day later i already was asked to upgrade again, which i will deffinily not be due to lack of testing and support. The app would be much better if 1. Support replied to the email and took feedback onboard 2. The free trail was XX number of days for new store to allow time for testing. The app itself has a great UX and is very easy to set-up on the back end. But i will be looking for another app due to the 2 points above.
Hi dear people at Paparazzi,
We were shocked to see your review not because it's a 1-star one, but because we didn't find out that your business is new until you said it is. One of our values is that when it comes to early stage businesses, our main goal switches from being a business to be a business supporter. Since we are aware of the expenses of small businesses, we have a huge discounted plan for young shops (less than 6 months old shops) called the Toddler plan (lol!).
We've already sent you the information about it, but for other merchants who are reading this response, you can find our other promotion plans on the following page: https://fastbundle.co/promotion/
We'll wait for your response and we're sure that we will be able to find a suitable plan for your business ;)
Best wishes :)
The app doesn't display the bundle page - the most basic functionality of the app! Thee support is not very helpful, non-responsive, and takes forever. I don't know how they manage this business with such poor service.
We are sorry for the bad experience you had. We confess that we didn’t perform well with your support request and take full responsibility for the bad experience.
As you rightly mentioned in your review, support is one of the most vital aspects of our business, and without a great support process, we can’t sustain this business. So we have worked hard to establish efficient and effective support for our customers. We just want to let you know that this is the first time that we have experienced such an issue in our support team, and hopefully, this won’t happen again.
We sent you a message and explained the reason, not trying to whitewash the situation, just to ask you for a second chance to heal the bad memory. We are looking forward to your response via that email.
No matter what your response is, we apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for your feedback.
Fast Bundle team