Recensioni (575)

Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 94% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
Data modifica: 16 maggio 2024

Ended up having an issue where the app started changing CSS code on our site unexpectedly. Removing the app corrected the issue, but Kate and the team reached out quickly and worked very hard to prevent this from happening again and made the situation right. Will happily use this add-on again in the future if we need a bundle tool. Thank you to the team for their fast and quick support.

SparklesnMoreCo
Stati Uniti
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
7 giugno 2024

Not only is this app great, and help us show people which of our products can work together in a system. The support from Hannah to ensure a new type of bundle we wanted to do test would display correctly was superb and very timely.

Thank you Fast Bundle!

The Audio Factory
Canada
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Fast Bundle ha risposto 9 giugno 2024

Thanks so much! Really glad Hannah could help with your bundle setup. 😊

Data modifica: 13 maggio 2024

Good app but pricing is very deceiving. They want me to pay over $100 to display these bundles. It should be based on how much income you generate from their service vs how many clicks. Clicks dont = sales

*** update***
They called and resolved this issue. Very helpful and great help

Lash Studio San Jose
Stati Uniti
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
23 maggio 2024

Super quick with helping out any issues, had these guys well over a year and always worked any issues out immediately

Meatsupermarket.com
Regno Unito
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
18 maggio 2024

FastBundle is excellent and their customer service is OUTSTANDING. Jay helped me set up my product when I had a technical issue and was extremely patient with me. Love this app and the people behind it.

Fleet Fundraising
Stati Uniti
12 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Fast Bundle ha risposto 9 giugno 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with Jay and our app. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're here to help anytime you need us. Thanks for choosing FastBundle!

23 maggio 2024

This application does exactly what you want. I'm mostly using it with the option 'Buy X Get Y,' and it's working perfectly.

Huge thanks to Jasmine, who helped me with some currency trouble I had. She was very professional and very helpful.

ProductVerse
Francia
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Fast Bundle ha risposto 9 giugno 2024

Awesome to hear that the 'Buy X Get Y' option is hitting the mark for you! 🎯 Huge thanks for your shoutout to Jasmine—we'll be sure to pass along your kudos. Thanks for being such a great part of our community! 😊

11 giugno 2024

Its a good app. Got through with support chat which was a better experience than emailing.

Savage Roasters
Stati Uniti
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
8 giugno 2024

I had an issue, so i contacted the service. Within 5 minutes i got an answer and they kept helping me until i got what i wanted. Great service, very helpful and nice people. I'll recommend 'Fast bundle'!

Trendom
Belgio
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
27 maggio 2024

Received fast and efficient help from Tommy of the support team. This app has made it very easy to bundle all my products and increase my sales!

Lash Artistry & Aesthetics
Stati Uniti
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Fast Bundle ha risposto 9 giugno 2024

Thanks for sharing! We're thrilled Tommy could help and the app is boosting your sales!

31 maggio 2024

The application works excellent. I had a small problem, I contacted them and they resolved it immediately. Thanks for your help Tommy

Lo Necesitas
Cile
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Fast Bundle ha risposto 9 giugno 2024

Thank you for your feedback! Glad Tommy could assist you promptly.